Provider review
AJ Peptide review
Microdose priced separately; billing period unclear..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Microdose $99 promo; period unclear
Visit AJ PeptideThe displayed promotional figures do not specify a billing period
Price as published
AJ Peptide
Microdose $99 promo; period unclear
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Prices the low dose on its own
- Dispensed
- Compounded by The Pharmacy Hub named
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
A smaller dose does not establish a cheaper purchase at AJ Peptide: the microdose and standard listings carry different promotions and no clear supply period beside their figures. The named pharmacy is useful disclosure. Request one written quote with the molecule, supply duration, recurring charge and cancellation deadline.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Readers willing to obtain a complete written microdose quote
- Patients who value a named pharmacy before enrollment
Look elsewhere if
- Readers needing a verified monthly comparison
- Anyone comparing different coupon prices as a dose discount
What it actually costs
Price as published
Microdose $99 promo; period unclear
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Prices the low dose on its own
Publishes a price for a microdose track, but no standard-dose price alongside it — so you can cost the low dose, you just cannot see what it saves you.
31 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. A smaller dose does not establish a cheaper purchase at AJ Peptide: the microdose and standard listings carry different promotions and no clear supply period beside their figures. The named pharmacy is useful disclosure. Request one written quote with the molecule, supply duration, recurring charge and cancellation deadline.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Confirm any separate fee
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- Named microdose product appears alongside standard options
- The Pharmacy Hub is identified in the pharmacy FAQ
- Cancellation and refund terms are publicly accessible
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
AJ Peptide names its pharmacy: The Pharmacy Hub named. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. Confirm whether clinician visits cost extra.
Transparency check
3 of 4 published openly
What AJ Peptide publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: The Pharmacy Hub named.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
AJ Peptide offers a named microdose GLP-1 product alongside semaglutide and tirzepatide listings. Its pharmacy FAQ identifies The Pharmacy Hub in Miami, and the service describes clinician review before treatment. The price cards use different promotions, making the small-dose versus standard comparison less simple than the crossed-out amounts suggest. Its refund policy allows cancellation before the next bill but treats processed charges as nonrefundable, with limited error exceptions. Confirm the molecule, supply duration and renewal figure before enrollment.
The honest cons
The displayed promotional figures do not specify a billing period
- Different coupons prevent a clean like-for-like dose comparison
- Processed charges are generally nonrefundable under the policy
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
AJ Peptide is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs to compare with AJ Peptide. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
yourEra
$179/mo microdose
Prices the low dose on its own
Partner
Gala Health
$199/mo on 3-mo plan · from $129 sema, $179 tirz
Same price at every dose
Where this sits
#525 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and AJ Peptide is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
CoreAge Rx
$149–$199/mo microdose ($99–$149 standard)
- Vs median
- $26/mo below the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Prices the low dose on its own
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the CoreAge Rx review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.