Skip to content
Low Dose GLP-1Providers

Price ranking · 3 of 8 liraglutide sellers publish a rate

The only daily GLP-1, and the few places that price it

Liraglutide is injected every day. Semaglutide and tirzepatide are injected once a week. For most buyers that is an inconvenience and the reason the market moved on. For someone deliberately holding the smallest amount that does anything, it is the opposite — a daily dose is the finest-grained control available in this category, because a dose that turns out to be too much has a one-day tail instead of a seven-day one.

Affiliate-funded — some providers here pay us a commission, at no extra cost to you (disclosure).

This is a small board and that is the finding. Of every provider on this site, 8 sell liraglutide at all and 3 publish a figure you can read before starting an intake. The compounded market followed prescribing toward the weekly molecules, so liraglutide is now a specialty line rather than a headline product. That matters before you plan around it: fewer sellers means less price competition, and more exposure if the one you pick stops carrying it. We are not going to pad this page to look like the tirzepatide board, because the thinness is the most useful thing on it.

Before the prices: deliberately microdosing a GLP-1 is off-label and unproven, and liraglutide is the least potent of the three molecules sold for this. There is no randomized trial of sub-therapeutic liraglutide for weight or metabolic outcomes. A daily schedule gives you finer control over a dose; it does not tell you that a small dose works — read the evidence review first.

Every published liraglutide rate

3 providers · monthly cost

Affiliate-funded: some of the providers below pay us a commission if you start through our link, at no extra cost to you — what we write about each one is the same either way (disclosure). Microdosing is off-label and unproven (evidence).

Partners first, then everyone else — the same partition used across the board and described in our disclosure. Inside each group the order is by what the pricing does when you take less, best first, not by headline figure. Read each row’s price string carefully here: on a board this small, several of these sellers carry liraglutide as a third line beside two weekly molecules, so the figure shown may be the row’s cheapest product rather than its liraglutide one. The review page for each says which.

Prices the low dose on its own

1 provider

Publishes a price for a microdose track, but no standard-dose price alongside it — so you can cost the low dose, you just cannot see what it saves you.

  1. NiceRx

    Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our NiceRx review

    $199/mo semaglutide, $299 tirzepatide · microdose from $149

Same price at every dose

2 providers

One figure regardless of how much drug you take. Reassuring if you expect to titrate upward, and the least economical structure on this page if you do not: a quarter dose costs what a full one does.

  1. Factor Health MD

    Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Factor Health MD review

    $99.99/mo semaglutide, all doses; or per-mg vials from $300

  2. Henry Meds

    Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Henry Meds review

    $297/mo sema injection for up to 10 mg per 70 days

Each figure is the provider's own published price, printed word for word with its terms intact — a prepay rung and a month-to-month rate are different numbers and are not flattened into one. Where a row reads “not one flat figure”, something is billed on top of the medication. Verified against each provider's site in 2026; confirm before you buy.

Worth reading in full

Not the cheapest first — the ones whose pricing structure rewards a low dose, with the trade-offs each of them would rather you skipped printed on the card.

NiceRx

Runs a genuinely cheaper microdose tier — and never says how many milligrams it buys.

$199/mo semaglutide, $299 tirzepatide · microdose from $149

Main trade-off: NO MILLIGRAM FIGURE IS PUBLISHED AGAINST ANY PRICE. The microdose tier is genuinely cheaper, but "microdose" here names a product rather than an amount, so what a quarter dose costs still cannot be computed

Full review — 5 strengths, 9 trade-offs

Pricing in full: Compounded semaglutide $199/month standing and compounded tirzepatide $299/month standing · microdose tiers sit below them: semaglutide microdose "starting at $149 per month" and tirzepatide microdose "starting at $189 per month", each with its own page plus a hub at /glp-1-microdose/ · first month $99 semaglutide and $199 tirzepatide under a "$100 off your first month" banner, printed on the card beside the standing rate — "Compounded Semaglutide — First month: $99 $199 — $199 every month thereafter, cancel anytime" · no prepay rungs published · no week count published against "every month thereafter" · no milligram figure is published against $149, $189, $199 or $299, so the microdose tier is a product name and not a specification

NiceRx sells compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and liraglutide as weekly injections, with two priced tiers per molecule: a standard program and a separately named microdose program with its own page, FAQ and hub. Prices are published on a public pricing page, with the introductory first month and the standing rate printed side by side on every card. Its microdose FAQ frames the goal as finding an optimal effective dose rather than the highest one. No compounding pharmacy is named on the pages read, and no milligram figure appears against any price.

Strengths

  • Runs a genuine two-tier dose-based price structure with dedicated microdose pages, an explanatory FAQ and a hub, rather than one price for everyone — the microdose tier is 25% cheaper on semaglutide and 37% cheaper on tirzepatide
  • Prints the intro price and the standing price in the same breath on every product card — "First month: $99 $199 — $199 every month thereafter" — which is the single most useful pricing pattern there is
  • Explicitly rejects dose-maximizing in its own FAQ copy, which cuts against its own revenue: "the emphasis is on identifying your optimal effective dose, rather than pushing toward the highest dose possible"
  • Publishes a bad review — a cancellation for cost reasons — alongside the good ones
  • Carries an unusually direct compounding disclaimer: compounded microdose medications "are only indicated when a prescribing practitioner determines they offer a significant difference from the FDA-approved product"

Trade-offs

  • NO MILLIGRAM FIGURE IS PUBLISHED AGAINST ANY PRICE. The microdose tier is genuinely cheaper, but "microdose" here names a product rather than an amount, so what a quarter dose costs still cannot be computed
  • BOTH MICRODOSE PRICES ARE "STARTING AT" — $149 and $189 — and nothing explains what inside the microdose program costs more
  • The cheaper microdose pages are reachable from the scripted menu and the sitemap but not from the site's plain links, so a reader can easily never find the tier that would save them money
  • A third weight-loss entry, "Starter bundle", appears in the nav with no price anywhere on the pricing page
  • No week count is published against "every month thereafter", so an annual cost cannot be computed
  • No compounding pharmacy is named on the pages read
  • States served are not published
  • The LegitScript seal carries no numeric ID on the page, so the certification cannot be resolved from it
  • Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved, and intentional microdosing is off-label and unproven
Visit NiceRxMicrodosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices verified in 2026; confirm current terms.

Factor Health MD

Sells a flat all-doses subscription and a per-milligram vial ladder on the same page.

$99.99/mo semaglutide, all doses; or per-mg vials from $300

Main trade-off: THE SUBSCRIPTIONS ARE ALL-DOSES, so on a plan a quarter dose costs exactly what a full dose costs. The per-milligram vials are the way out of that, and they are a separate product with no ongoing care attached

Full review — 5 strengths, 8 trade-offs

Pricing in full: Semaglutide Plus $99.99/month and Tirzepatide Plus $189.99/month on the monthly "All doses" tier · prepay rungs semaglutide $94.99/mo for 3 months ($284.97), $89.99 for 6 ($539.94), $79.99 for 12 ($959.88); tirzepatide $179.99 ($539.97), $169.99 ($1,019.94), $149.99 ($1,799.88); liraglutide 3-month $150/mo ($450), "Up to 1.8mg MAX Dose" · ★ a separate Pay-As-You-Go vial ladder is priced by milligram, one-time with no recurring charge: Semaglutide Plus 5MG $300, 10MG $400, 20MG $550; Tirzepatide Plus 40MG $399, 60MG $499 · the banner "New lower pricing just launched! Plans now start at 79.99 a month" is the twelve-month prepay paid up front; the month-to-month rate is 25% higher

Factor Health MD sells compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and compounded liraglutide out of St Petersburg, Florida, and it runs two pricing models at once. Its subscriptions are explicitly all-doses: one monthly figure the page promises will not rise as the dose rises. Alongside them it sells one-time Pay-As-You-Go vials priced by the milligram with no recurring charge, so a buyer can compare a flat plan against a per-milligram vial on the same screen. The product is a compounded blend — "Semaglutide Plus", with additives described as B12 and Glycine. No compounding pharmacy is named and no state list is published.

Strengths

  • The clearest flat-dose promise anywhere here: "All Doses Included. Your cost never increases as your dose goes up, unlike other programs."
  • One of very few sellers here that publishes a milligram price ladder at all — the Pay-As-You-Go vials are priced per milligram, so a low-dose buyer can price the drug they actually take
  • Publishes a one-time, non-recurring purchase option: "One-time purchase – no recurring charges."
  • Publishes the full price list on one page with the prepay totals beside the per-month figures, and every multi-month total divides exactly by its advertised monthly rate
  • States a dose ceiling on the liraglutide tier — "Up to 1.8mg MAX Dose" — rather than saying "any dose"

Trade-offs

  • THE SUBSCRIPTIONS ARE ALL-DOSES, so on a plan a quarter dose costs exactly what a full dose costs. The per-milligram vials are the way out of that, and they are a separate product with no ongoing care attached
  • THE BANNER FIGURE IS A TWELVE-MONTH PREPAY. "Plans now start at 79.99 a month" needs $959.88 up front; the month-to-month rate is $99.99, 25% higher
  • No milligram quantity is published behind the flat monthly subscriptions — only the Pay-As-You-Go vials carry a milligram figure, so what a plan actually ships you is not stated
  • The footer describes its pharmacies as "FDA-approved … compounding pharmacies". The FDA approves drugs, not compounding pharmacies, and the same site elsewhere correctly says compounded drugs are not FDA-approved
  • No compounding pharmacy is named and no list of states served is published
  • The product is a compounded blend rather than plain semaglutide — "Additives like B12 and Glycine reduce side effects"
  • The footer reads "Copyright 2025"
  • Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved, and intentional microdosing is off-label and unproven
Visit Factor Health MDMicrodosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices verified in 2026; confirm current terms.

Henry Meds

States the milligrams each plan buys, then bills monthly for a supply measured in 60, 70 and 90 days.

$297/mo sema injection for up to 10 mg per 70 days

Main trade-off: The price is monthly while the supply is measured in 60, 70 or 90 days, so milligrams per month is not stated.

Full review — 3 strengths, 3 trade-offs

Pricing in full: ★★ Every plan publishes an explicit milligram ceiling, which almost nothing else here does: compounded semaglutide injections $297/month for "up to 10 mg every 70 days" or "up to 12.5 mg every 90 days", sublingual semaglutide tablets $249/month for "up to 180 mg every 60 days", a non-injectable tablets-or-drops plan at $179/month for "up to 60 mg every 60 days", and daily liraglutide injections at $179/month for "up to 90 mg every 60 days" · the price is monthly while the supply is measured in 60, 70 or 90 days, so the milligrams and the billing run on different clocks and a reader cannot read milligrams-per-month straight off the page · ★ it carries liraglutide, a daily GLP-1 few sellers here stock, plus sublingual drops and orally dissolving tirzepatide tablets · phentermine, TRT, women's HRT and an ED line sold alongside · the ceiling is a cap rather than a dose: what is prescribed within it is not published

Henry Meds does the thing this site keeps asking for and almost never gets: it says how many milligrams the money buys. Every plan carries an explicit ceiling — up to ten milligrams of semaglutide across seventy days, up to a hundred and eighty of the sublingual tablets across sixty, and so on — which puts a reader in a position to work out cost per milligram instead of guessing. It also carries routes most sellers do not: daily liraglutide, sublingual drops, and orally dissolving tirzepatide tablets. The complication is that the two numbers are on different clocks. The price is quoted per month while the supply is measured in sixty, seventy or ninety days, so milligrams per month is arithmetic the reader has to do, and the answer changes depending on which option within a plan they end up on. Worth being precise about what the ceiling means, too: it is a cap on what can be dispensed, not a statement of what will be prescribed. Someone held at a genuinely small dose is paying the same monthly figure as someone at the top of the same cap, so the disclosure helps you price the plan rather than your own dose.

Strengths

  • Publishes an explicit milligram ceiling for every plan, which very few sellers here do.
  • Carries liraglutide, sublingual drops and orally dissolving tirzepatide tablets alongside the usual weekly injection.
  • Injection kits, needles, syringes and swabs are included in the quoted figure.

Trade-offs

  • The price is monthly while the supply is measured in 60, 70 or 90 days, so milligrams per month is not stated.
  • The milligram figure is a ceiling on what can be dispensed, not the dose you will be prescribed.
  • A small dose costs the same monthly figure as the top of the same cap.
Visit Henry MedsMicrodosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices verified in 2026; confirm current terms.

Sells liraglutide, would not tell us the price

These 5 providers all offer liraglutide and none of them publish a figure a reader can check on its own. They are absent from the table above for that reason and no other. In two of these cases the medication does carry a number and it is not the bill — a membership or a care fee is charged alongside it — which is a different problem from a price behind a quiz and just as disqualifying for a ranking.

  • ShapeIn Rx Caps its cheapest product at 1 mg and prints a price on it — then never says what period the price covers.

  • Alloy Writes the addition out — a monthly care fee, plus medication, with both numbers on the same line.

  • Hone Health Prints "+ membership" on every price it publishes, and sells a daily GLP-1 rather than a weekly one.

  • Knownwell Prices branded GLP-1s including Saxenda — and charges $200 more for the pen than the vial of the same drug.

  • QuickMD Charges per visit and sends the prescription to your own pharmacy — the medication is not what it sells.

What would change this ranking

Two numbers, and hardly anyone publishes either. The first is the same one missing from every board here: how many milligrams arrive per month. The second is specific to a daily drug and matters more than it does anywhere else — how a daily dose is meant to be measured. A weekly injection at a low dose is one small draw a week; a daily one at a low dose is seven smaller draws, and how small those can get before a syringe stops being able to measure them is the practical limit on the whole idea. One seller here does publish a milligram allowance against its liraglutide price, and one publishes a stated dose ceiling; both are noted on their review pages, and both are rarer than they should be.

We are not going to estimate the rest. Multiplying an unpublished vial size by a published price produces a figure that reads as measured and is not. If you are reconstituting a vial yourself, our reconstitution calculator will tell you how many doses your own vial holds — the same arithmetic from the one end where the inputs are known.

Questions

Why would anyone microdose liraglutide instead of semaglutide or tirzepatide?
For the schedule, not the drug. Liraglutide is injected daily and the other two are injected weekly, which changes what a deliberately small dose actually means. On a weekly drug you commit to an amount for seven days and cannot take it back; if it turns out to be too much, you wait it out. On a daily one you adjust tomorrow. For someone whose entire plan is to find the smallest amount that does something, a one-day feedback loop is a materially different instrument from a one-week one — and it is the only reason this page is separate from the other two.
Is liraglutide weaker than the newer GLP-1s?
Yes, and that is not in dispute. The trial programs behind semaglutide and tirzepatide produced substantially larger average weight loss than liraglutide's did, which is why prescribing moved toward them and why so few sellers still stock it. That cuts two ways for a reader here. If you want the largest effect, this is the wrong molecule. If you want the smallest workable dose of a GLP-1 and the finest control over it, a less potent drug on a daily schedule is arguably a better-matched tool than a very potent one on a weekly schedule.
Why are there so few providers on this page?
Because very few of the sellers we track still carry it. Of every provider we have priced, 8 offer liraglutide at all and 3 publish a figure a reader can check before starting an intake. The compounded market followed prescribing toward the weekly molecules, and liraglutide is now a specialty line rather than a headline product. A thin market is worth knowing about before you plan around it: fewer sellers means less price competition and more exposure if the one you choose stops carrying it.
Does a low dose of liraglutide work?
There is no randomized trial of deliberately sub-therapeutic liraglutide for weight or metabolic outcomes, so nobody knows how much of the full-dose effect a small amount retains. That is the same honest answer this site gives for the other two molecules, and the same reasoning applies: a real dose-response relationship is precisely the reason a fraction of a dose should not be expected to do a full dose's work. This page ranks what sellers charge, not what a small dose achieves.
Is compounded liraglutide the same as Saxenda or Victoza?
No. Saxenda and Victoza are the FDA-approved branded liraglutide products, and a compounded preparation is neither of those and is not FDA-approved. It is made by a compounding pharmacy under a prescription, and the quality of that pharmacy is the part a buyer cannot inspect. Where a seller on this page names its compounder, that is worth more than a small difference in price.

Related on this site: the semaglutide board and the tirzepatide board for the two weekly molecules, what microdosing GLP-1 costs for the arithmetic behind these figures, and which providers price by dose for the structures underneath them.