Provider review
Ravia Health review
A partner referral, without a public low-dose quote..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Partner-clinic quote required
Visit Ravia HealthThe treatment pathway transfers to a partner rather than a separate Ravia medication service
Price as published
Ravia Health
Partner-clinic quote required
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no figure is published before intake
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Ravia publishes no price advantage for a smaller dose. Its weight-management offering is a route to a disclosed clinical partner, so the partner’s actual quote and terms determine value. Identify the clinician, pharmacy and billing organization before treating this as a distinct prescription subscription.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Ravia readers exploring its disclosed clinical partnership
- Patients comfortable comparing the partner’s written quote
Look elsewhere if
- Readers seeking a separately priced Ravia microdose product
- Anyone needing a recurring price before following a referral
What it actually costs
Price as published
Partner-clinic quote required
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no figure is published before intake
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
A low-dose lane may exist, but nothing public says what it costs — so the one question this page exists to answer cannot be answered before you sign up.
78 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Ravia publishes no price advantage for a smaller dose. Its weight-management offering is a route to a disclosed clinical partner, so the partner’s actual quote and terms determine value. Identify the clinician, pharmacy and billing organization before treating this as a distinct prescription subscription.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Confirm any separate fee
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- The clinical partnership is disclosed explicitly
- Semaglutide and tirzepatide are named as possible options
- The page explains that eligibility requires clinical evaluation
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Ravia Health names its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. Confirm whether clinician visits cost extra.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What Ravia Health publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Ravia Health is an integrative-psychiatry practice that also promotes weight-management access through Lyv Health. Its medical-weight-loss page explicitly assigns evaluations, testing, treatment recommendations and prescriptions to the clinical partner and lists semaglutide and tirzepatide among possible options. The Get Started action leads to the partner rather than a separate Ravia drug checkout. This distinction matters for knowing who treats the patient, dispenses medication and handles billing. The page does not establish a low-dose product or a recurring cost. Its nationwide invitation is for the Lyv partnership; Ravia’s own practice FAQ describes virtual psychiatric care for Florida adults and insurance access through Headway. Those practice details do not establish the partner’s GLP-1 insurance coverage or state eligibility. The weight-loss page says labs may be recommended and ongoing clinical support is available, but it does not give a follow-up schedule. Ask the partner for state eligibility, lab charges, renewal and refund terms before enrolling; Ravia’s general practice membership description does not settle those prescription terms.
The honest cons
The treatment pathway transfers to a partner rather than a separate Ravia medication service
- No public recurring medication or microdose price is provided
- The actual prescribing, pharmacy and billing contacts need confirmation
- Ravia’s psychiatric insurance and membership terms do not establish the partner’s GLP-1 terms
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Ravia Health is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way Ravia Health does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
Oak
$250–$300/mo
No low-dose price published
Partner
Wellorithm
Compounded line not published · brand pens priced
No low-dose price published
Where this sits
#541 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Ravia Health is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
HumeCare+
$199–$299/mo (gated)
- Vs median
- $24/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the HumeCare+ review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.