Provider review
Valhalla Vitality review
Account-gated prices prevent a dose-cost comparison..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
GLP-1 prices behind sign-in
Visit Valhalla VitalityCurrent GLP-1 product details and prices require sign-in
Price as published
Valhalla Vitality
GLP-1 prices behind sign-in
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no figure is published before intake
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Taking less has no verified public saving at Valhalla Vitality. Its current GLP-1 catalog is gated behind an account, and the visible discount is for eligible subscription orders. Request the product, amount supplied, renewal cost and pharmacy in one quote before comparing it with a publicly priced plan.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Readers comfortable requesting a product-specific quote
- Patients who prefer an optional rather than mandatory subscription
Look elsewhere if
- Readers needing a price before account creation
- Anyone equating loyalty savings with dose-based pricing
What it actually costs
Price as published
GLP-1 prices behind sign-in
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no figure is published before intake
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
A low-dose lane may exist, but nothing public says what it costs — so the one question this page exists to answer cannot be answered before you sign up.
78 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Taking less has no verified public saving at Valhalla Vitality. Its current GLP-1 catalog is gated behind an account, and the visible discount is for eligible subscription orders. Request the product, amount supplied, renewal cost and pharmacy in one quote before comparing it with a publicly priced plan.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- The homepage advertises no mandatory membership fee
- Provider consultations are advertised at no charge
- Subscriptions are presented as optional
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Valhalla Vitality names its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What Valhalla Vitality publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Valhalla Vitality provides a broad clinician-guided treatment catalog. Its current GLP-1 category shows two entries, one injectable and one oral, each marked Sign in to view. The homepage describes optional subscriptions and loyalty discounts alongside provider oversight and wellness guidance. Public catalog access therefore confirms a treatment category but not the current molecule, dispensing pharmacy, amount supplied or cost. Subscriptions automatically renew on the selected plan’s schedule. Cancellation through the account takes effect at the end of the paid term. The terms make any charged clinical evaluation nonrefundable after provider review, while medication paid for before a clinical rejection can be refunded to the original payment method or exchanged for rewards credit. Dispensed prescriptions are generally nonrefundable, with limited pharmacy-error, damage or fulfillment exceptions. Shipment problems must be reported with documentation within seven calendar days of confirmed delivery. The separate 24-hour appointment cancellation rule applies to urgent-care appointments, not automatically to GLP-1 refills. Confirm the actual plan’s renewal date and dispenser before paying.
The honest cons
Current GLP-1 product details and prices require sign-in
- Subscription and loyalty discounts do not prove a small-dose saving
- The public category does not establish the exact formulation or dispenser
- Subscription cancellation does not reverse the current paid term or guarantee a prescription refund
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Valhalla Vitality is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way Valhalla Vitality does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
HumeCare+
$199–$299/mo (gated)
No low-dose price published
Partner
Wellorithm
Compounded line not published · brand pens priced
No low-dose price published
Where this sits
#531 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Valhalla Vitality is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
Oak
$250–$300/mo
- Vs median
- $75/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the Oak review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.