Provider review
VigorMeds review
Microdose prices describe coming-soon products..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Sema injection from $199/mo; microdose coming soon
Visit VigorMedsThe microdose listings are not available plans
Price as published
VigorMeds
Sema injection from $199/mo; microdose coming soon
- Vs median
- $24/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
VigorMeds does not yet provide an available microdose offer to compare. The live weight-management menu lists standard injections and sublingual drops, while the lower-dose cards are marked Coming soon. Obtain the recurring standard-plan price and dispensing details rather than budgeting around an unavailable product.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Readers comparing currently offered injection and sublingual routes
- Patients willing to clarify promotional renewal pricing
Look elsewhere if
- Readers ready to enroll in a microdose plan today
- Anyone assuming a displayed coming-soon price is available
What it actually costs
Price as published
Sema injection from $199/mo; microdose coming soon
- Vs median
- $24/mo above the $175 median across the 299 of 548 programs here that publish a plain monthly rate
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
No low-dose product of its own. Starting low means asking for a smaller amount inside a standard plan, at the standard plan's price.
235 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. VigorMeds does not yet provide an available microdose offer to compare. The live weight-management menu lists standard injections and sublingual drops, while the lower-dose cards are marked Coming soon. Obtain the recurring standard-plan price and dispensing details rather than budgeting around an unavailable product.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Confirm any separate fee
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- Injection and sublingual routes are listed separately
- Standard-product starting prices are visible
- Unavailable microdose entries are labeled Coming soon
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
VigorMeds names its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. Confirm whether clinician visits cost extra.
Transparency check
3 of 4 published openly
What VigorMeds publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
VigorMeds lists compounded injectable and sublingual weight-management options under a platform whose footer names OLA Health LLC. It also advertises lower-dose products, but their Coming soon labels are decisive: a reader cannot treat those amounts as an available microdose subscription. Standard-product figures are starting prices with nearby promotional language. The dispensing pharmacy is not named on the reviewed product page. Sublingual compounded formulations should not be treated as equivalent to the branded injections or approved oral products.
The honest cons
The microdose listings are not available plans
- The FIRST100 promotion leaves the ongoing comparison unclear
- No named dispensing pharmacy was verified on the product page
- Compounded sublingual products are not interchangeable with approved injections
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
VigorMeds is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way VigorMeds does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
Willow
From $299/mo covering all four formats, none priced separately
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
Partner
Sesame Care
Wegovy pill from $149/mo + sub
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
Where this sits
#529 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and VigorMeds is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
Direct Meds
From $249/mo sublingual · $297/mo injection
FDA warning letter · Direct Meds · September 2025 · addressed to directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds. Details in our review.
- Vs median
- $74/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by CraftedRx · ChemistryRx
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the Direct Meds review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.