Provider review
Cabana review
No public amount to compare with a smaller dose..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Numeric treatment quote not published
Visit CabanaNo numeric price was visible on the reviewed injection pages
Price as published
Cabana
Numeric treatment quote not published
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no figure is published before intake
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Injectable dispensing pharmacy not identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Cabana publishes no verified lower-dose saving on the reviewed product pages. Its injection offerings include membership and shipping, but a useful comparison still needs the recurring charge and supply period. A tablet option adds a route choice, not evidence that it works like a branded injection.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Readers comparing an injection with a tablet route
- Patients comfortable obtaining an itemized treatment quote
Look elsewhere if
- Readers needing a numeric price before intake
- Anyone assuming compounded and branded formulations are equivalent
What it actually costs
Price as published
Numeric treatment quote not published
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no figure is published before intake
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
A low-dose lane may exist, but nothing public says what it costs — so the one question this page exists to answer cannot be answered before you sign up.
78 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Cabana publishes no verified lower-dose saving on the reviewed product pages. Its injection offerings include membership and shipping, but a useful comparison still needs the recurring charge and supply period. A tablet option adds a route choice, not evidence that it works like a branded injection.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- Injection and tablet choices are clearly separated in the menu
- Injection pages state membership and shipping are included
- Cancellation flexibility is advertised
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Cabana names a nonsterile pharmacy partner, but does not identify the pharmacy dispensing its injectables. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
1 of 4 published openly
What Cabana publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames a nonsterile pharmacy partner; the injectable dispensing pharmacy is not identified.
- Not published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Cabana organizes its offering around prescription aesthetic medicine. Its visible menu includes semaglutide injection, tirzepatide injection and a semaglutide tablet. The injection product pages describe prescription review, membership inclusion and delivery but do not expose an amount that can be compared before intake. No separate microdose price was verified. The medical FAQ identifies Wasef Health PC as the clinical provider and F&F Pharmacies Inc., doing business as Jungle Jim’s Pharmacy, as a pharmacy partner. However, that FAQ also says the pharmacy does not dispense sterile compounds. Ask who prepares the injectable prescription rather than assuming the named partner fills it. The FAQ lists that pharmacy as licensed in 40 states, excluding California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia and Delaware. It says medical visits, shipments and provider messaging are included, with no insurance required. The separate refund policy makes prescription sales final and directs dispensing-error concerns to the concierge. Detailed monthly renewal, pause and laboratory provisions appear under a testosterone-program section of the terms; they do not establish the GLP-1 plan’s renewal or cancellation deadline.
The honest cons
No numeric price was visible on the reviewed injection pages
- A smaller-dose product or price reduction was not verified
- Prescription sales are final under the refund policy
- The named pharmacy’s nonsterile-only FAQ leaves injectable fulfillment unresolved
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Cabana is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way Cabana does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
HumeCare+
$199–$299/mo (gated)
No low-dose price published
Partner
Wellorithm
Compounded line not published · brand pens priced
No low-dose price published
Where this sits
#533 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Cabana is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
Oak
$250–$300/mo
- Vs median
- $75/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the Oak review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.