Provider review
ElleS review
Priced microdose tablets need a formulation-specific comparison.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Microdose ODT: semaglutide $179/mo; tirzepatide $199/mo
Visit ElleSMicrodose dissolving tablets are priced separately; comparison with standard injections mixes formulations rather than proving a same-product discount.
Price as published
ElleS
Microdose ODT: semaglutide $179/mo; tirzepatide $199/mo
- Vs median
- $4/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Prices the low dose on its own
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Belmar; Strive; Epiq
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
ElleS offers a concrete microdose product rather than only describing dose customization. The main qualification is formulation: its priced microdose products are dissolving tablets, while the lower-versus-standard comparison on the site spans different routes. Someone who wants an injection cannot assume the tablet price applies. Confirm the prescribed amount, formulation, commitment and pharmacy before deciding whether this is the particular low-dose service you want.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You want a named microdose dissolving-tablet option
- You want pharmacy partner names before intake
Look elsewhere if
- You want the tablet price applied to an injection
- You need a published daily dose and commitment before enrollment
What it actually costs
Price as published
Microdose ODT: semaglutide $179/mo; tirzepatide $199/mo
- Vs median
- $4/mo above the $175 median across the 299 of 548 programs here that publish a plain monthly rate
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Prices the low dose on its own
Publishes a price for a microdose track, but no standard-dose price alongside it — so you can cost the low dose, you just cannot see what it saves you.
31 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Microdose dissolving tablets are priced separately; comparison with standard injections mixes formulations rather than proving a same-product discount.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Confirm any separate fee
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- Named microdose tablets have their own monthly starting prices
- Three pharmacy partners are identified
- The catalog distinguishes tablets, capsules and injections
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
ElleS names its pharmacy: Belmar; Strive; Epiq. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. Confirm whether clinician visits cost extra.
Transparency check
3 of 4 published openly
What ElleS publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Belmar; Strive; Epiq.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
ElleS offers named microdose semaglutide and tirzepatide orally disintegrating tablets alongside standard injectable and oral-capsule products. The microdose tablets have their own starting monthly figures. Comparing those directly with the injection price would mix formulations, so the lower headline does not establish a same-product microdose discount. The website also lists microdose injections with limited availability but does not print a price for them. Belmar, Strive and Epiq are named as pharmacy partners. Services depend on state and prescribing eligibility. The public microdose prices do not identify the daily milligram amount, required commitment or final pharmacy formulation, all of which should be settled before purchase. The public treatment information does not establish a mandatory laboratory schedule; confirm testing requirements with the clinician.
The honest cons
The dose and commitment attached to the starting price are not published
- Microdose injection availability is limited and no price is shown
- A tablet-to-injection comparison does not prove a microdose discount
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
ElleS is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs to compare with ElleS. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
yourEra
$179/mo microdose
Prices the low dose on its own
Partner
WellMedr
$59–$99/mo, but only on a 12-month plan
Same price at every dose
Where this sits
#513 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and ElleS is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
CoreAge Rx
$149–$199/mo microdose ($99–$149 standard)
- Vs median
- $26/mo below the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Prices the low dose on its own
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the CoreAge Rx review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.