Provider review
MEDGm review
Says the price never rises with the dose, on a plan that rises at the first renewal.
One price at every dose, so a quarter dose is billed like a full one. Nothing is priced until a sixteen-screen intake is finished.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated September 2026
How we’re funded. Some links here are affiliate links: start care through one and we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings — what we write about a provider is the same either way, and unflattering findings about one that pays us stay in. Full disclosure.
Price as published
MEDGm
$299/mo sema · $399/mo tirz after intake
- Vs median
- $127/mo above the $172 median
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 254 of 393
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by RedRock · Health Warehouse · Precision Medicine · Triad Rx — 503A or 503B, not stated per pharmacy
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
The pricing promise here is the flat one: the seller states outright that the price never increases even as the dose goes up, which suits a patient expecting to titrate and is the least economical structure there is for a reader who intends to stay small. A quarter dose is billed exactly like a full one. Getting to any figure at all takes a sixteen-screen intake ending in a name, an email address and a phone number, and the figure that then appears carries a welcome coupon applied automatically — remove the coupon and the panel rewrites itself to a rate a hundred and twenty dollars higher, which is what every renewal after the first will cost. That sits awkwardly against the same page's promise that the price never increases and there are no hidden fees. Four dispensing pharmacies are named in the terms with full street addresses, which is more than most sellers disclose. Brand-name products have cards on the GLP-1 page and are never sold: every link on them leads to the same quiz, and none of the three appears anywhere after it.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You expect to titrate to a full dose, where a price that does not move with the dose works in your favor
- You want the dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses before you order
- You want a coverage claim that matches the intake's own state selector rather than contradicting it
Look elsewhere if
- You intend to stay at a low dose — you would pay the full standing rate for a fraction of the drug
- You want to see a price before handing over a name, an email address and a phone number
- You are budgeting from the figure shown on the way in, which is a first-month rate from a coupon applied automatically
What it actually costs
Price as published
Compounded semaglutide injection $299/month and compounded tirzepatide injection $399/month as the standing month-to-month rates, both readable only after a sixteen-screen intake · an oral dissolving semaglutide tablet is $369/month · the $179 and $279 shown on the way in are FIRST-MONTH rates produced by a coupon applied automatically, and removing the coupon rewrites the panel to the standing figure · prepay rungs are $249, $219 and $169 a month on semaglutide for three, six and twelve months, all charged up front, and $349, $319 and $269 on tirzepatide · ⚠ the twelve-month plan renews for another full upfront charge of $2,028 or $3,228 unless canceled at least 72 hours ahead, and nothing is refundable once taken · the price is stated not to rise with the dose, and no milligram is published anywhere
- Vs median
- $127/mo above the $172 median across the 254 of 393 programs we track that publish a plain monthly rate
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo is the full published spread in our ranking
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
One figure regardless of how much drug you take. Reassuring if you expect to titrate upward, and the least economical structure on this page if you do not: a quarter dose costs what a full one does.
90 of the 393 programs we track price a small dose this way. The seller states outright that the price never increases even as the dose goes up, so a quarter dose is billed at the full standing rate — the flat structure, and the least economical one for a reader holding low. Nothing is priced until a sixteen-screen intake is finished, and the figure shown on the way in is a first-month rate produced by a coupon applied automatically.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not included
- Labs
- Not required
- Pricing
- Varies by dose, plan or tier
- Price last updated
- September 2026
What it does well
- Four dispensing pharmacies are named in the terms with street addresses, phone numbers and web addresses
- The state list matches the intake's own selector exactly — fifty states and the District of Columbia, with no contradiction between them
- The price is stated not to rise as the dose rises, so a titrating patient knows the bill in advance
- Publishes a phone number and a support address
- The prepay ladder and the month-to-month rate are shown together once the intake is done, rather than the cheapest rung alone
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
MEDGm dispenses through a RedRock · Health Warehouse · Precision Medicine · Triad Rx — 503A or 503B, not stated per pharmacy facility. No bloodwork is required before you start. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What MEDGm publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNo pharmacy is identified anywhere we could find on its own pages.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
MEDGm sells compounded semaglutide as an injection and as an oral dissolving tablet, and compounded tirzepatide as an injection, with a prepay ladder on each. Its own questions say the price never increases even as the dose goes up, so a reader taking a quarter of a dose pays what a reader taking a full one pays — the flat structure, stated plainly. Nothing is priced until a sixteen-screen intake ending in a name, an email address and a phone number has been completed, and the figure that then appears carries an automatically applied welcome coupon: $179 for semaglutide, which becomes $299 the moment the coupon is removed, and the same shape on the oral tablet and on tirzepatide. Four dispensing pharmacies are named in the terms with full street addresses, which is more than most sellers here disclose, though the site does not say which is a 503A and which a 503B, nor which fills which order. Brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy and Ozempic have cards on the GLP-1 page and are never sold: every link on them leads to the same quiz and none of the three appears anywhere after it.
The honest cons
ONE PRICE AT EVERY DOSE, so a quarter dose is billed exactly like a full one — the structure that suits a titrating patient and costs a microdoser the most
- NOTHING IS PRICED UNTIL A SIXTEEN-SCREEN INTAKE IS FINISHED, ending in a name, an email address and a phone number
- The $179 shown on the way in is a first-month rate from an automatically applied coupon; removing it rewrites the panel to $299
- Its own questions promise the price never increases and there are no hidden fees, on a plan that goes from $179 to $299 at the first renewal
- The twelve-month plan renews for another full upfront charge, up to ten days early, and nothing is refundable once taken
- The funnel prints an approval, a hundred percent success probability and a countdown before payment and before any clinician has seen the intake
- Zepbound, Wegovy and Ozempic are advertised with membership cards and never sold — every link goes to the quiz and none appears after it
- The site does not say which of the four pharmacies is a 503A and which a 503B, nor which fills a given order, and names no clinician
- No milligram is published anywhere
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved, and intentional microdosing is off-label and unproven
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
MEDGm is one of 393 low-dose GLP-1 programs we track, and 254 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The ranking lists every published price on one screen, ordered with the companies that pay us first — a mechanism we state there, on the page it applies to.
Where this sits
#385 of 393
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and MEDGm is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 393 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Low dose vs full dose
- What microdosing GLP-1 costs
- What the evidence actually shows
- What a flat price costs at a low dose
- The true annual cost of a plan
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
MadeMed
$239/mo flat
- Vs median
- $67/mo above the $172 median
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 254 of 393
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the MadeMed review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.