Provider review
Harmony Wellness Clinic review
Lower tiers cost less, but their doses are undefined..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
GLP-1 Level 1 $200; molecule not stated
Visit Harmony Wellness ClinicDose levels are not defined in milligrams
Price as published
Harmony Wellness Clinic
GLP-1 Level 1 $200; molecule not stated
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Quotes off the lowest dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Harmony’s lower numbered tiers cost less, but the public menu does not establish which prescribed amount each tier buys. This may matter to a reader staying at a low dose, yet it is not proof of a microdose offer. Ask for the molecule, milligram dose and all-in recurring price before comparing the first tier.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Readers willing to clarify a dose-tier quote with the clinic
- Patients in its listed telehealth states
Look elsewhere if
- Readers needing milligram-defined public pricing
- Anyone assuming Level 1 automatically means microdose
What it actually costs
Price as published
GLP-1 Level 1 $200; molecule not stated
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Quotes off the lowest dose
States plainly that its advertised figures are based on the lowest dosage and that higher doses may cost more. On a general ranking that is a warning; for someone staying small it is the one model that bills accordingly.
49 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Harmony’s lower numbered tiers cost less, but the public menu does not establish which prescribed amount each tier buys. This may matter to a reader staying at a low dose, yet it is not proof of a microdose offer. Ask for the molecule, milligram dose and all-in recurring price before comparing the first tier.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Confirm any separate fee
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- Monthly figures increase across clearly labeled dose levels
- A specific service-state list is published
- The clinic gives a physical Tulsa contact address
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Harmony Wellness Clinic names its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. Confirm whether clinician visits cost extra.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What Harmony Wellness Clinic publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Harmony Wellness Clinic combines a Tulsa address with telehealth in a published list of states. Its treatment menu prices two GLP-1 categories by dose level, with B12 included in the product labels. Lower numbered tiers carry lower figures, but the missing milligram definitions prevent readers from knowing whether their prescription qualifies for the first tier. The clinic describes 503A pharmacy fulfillment without naming a dispenser. A price ladder can be useful without being a dedicated microdose program, provided those limits remain explicit.
The honest cons
Dose levels are not defined in milligrams
- The menu uses drug classes rather than molecule names
- No dedicated microdose product was verified
- Consultation, shipping and dispensing details need a written quote
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Harmony Wellness Clinic is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs to compare with Harmony Wellness Clinic. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
HumeCare+
$199–$299/mo (gated)
No low-dose price published
Partner
bmiMD
$159/mo microdose — same as its full dose
Same price at every dose
Where this sits
#539 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Harmony Wellness Clinic is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Another program to compare
RxSpan MD
$249/mo month to month ($199 on 6-mo)
- Vs median
- $74/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Belmar · Strive · Epiq Scripts · Casa Pharma Rx
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the RxSpan MD review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.