Provider review
Helix Wellness Rx review
A microdose quote is needed before judging value..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Generic plans from $149; microdose quote needed
Visit Helix Wellness RxThe generic starting figure is not a verified microdose price
Price as published
Helix Wellness Rx
Generic plans from $149; microdose quote needed
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Helix provides no published numeric comparison showing that taking less costs less. Its named microdose pathway includes ongoing contact, but the quote, molecule and pharmacy need confirmation. Read the advance cancellation requirement before enrolling, and evaluate its benefit claims separately from the availability of a prescription.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Readers seeking a specific microdose consultation
- Patients comfortable obtaining a detailed written quote
Look elsewhere if
- Readers needing a public microdose amount
- People expecting cancellation after renewal to reverse processed charges
What it actually costs
Price as published
Generic plans from $149; microdose quote needed
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
A low-dose lane may exist, but nothing public says what it costs — so the one question this page exists to answer cannot be answered before you sign up.
78 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Helix provides no published numeric comparison showing that taking less costs less. Its named microdose pathway includes ongoing contact, but the quote, molecule and pharmacy need confirmation. Read the advance cancellation requirement before enrolling, and evaluate its benefit claims separately from the availability of a prescription.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- A distinct microdose consultation pathway is listed
- Messaging, follow-up and delivery are included in the program description
- The cancellation notice period is stated in the product FAQ
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Helix Wellness Rx names its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What Helix Wellness Rx publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Helix Wellness Rx separates semaglutide, tirzepatide and GLP-1 Microdose in its menu. The low-dose product is available by consultation, without a named molecule, amount supplied or numeric quote on the page. Its flat-rate statement describes a price that does not change with dose rather than evidence of lower-dose savings. The page describes partner compounding pharmacies but does not identify a dispenser. Its broad claims about preserving metabolic benefits at smaller doses need stronger evidence than the site’s testimonials.
The honest cons
The generic starting figure is not a verified microdose price
- Cancellation requires advance notice before renewal
- The microdose molecule and pharmacy are unnamed
- The page does not establish its claimed microdose benefits with clinical trial evidence
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Helix Wellness Rx is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way Helix Wellness Rx does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
Wellorithm
Compounded line not published · brand pens priced
No low-dose price published
Partner
Oak
$250–$300/mo
No low-dose price published
Where this sits
#546 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Helix Wellness Rx is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
HumeCare+
$199–$299/mo (gated)
- Vs median
- $24/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the HumeCare+ review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.