Skip to content
Low DoseGLP-1Providers

Provider review

Omnia Telehealth review

A consultation fee, with medication still to price.

Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor

Price updated October 2026

We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.

Consultation $69; medication extra

Visit Omnia Telehealth

The published figure covers a clinical visit, while medication pricing and a separate microdose plan are unpublished.

Price as published

Omnia Telehealth

Consultation $69; medication extra

Vs median
Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
Market
$59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
Structure
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
Dispensed
Compounded by Belmar Pharma Solutions named for compounded options

Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.

In one paragraph

The verdict

Omnia’s price is for access to a clinician, not a month of GLP-1 medication. That can be a useful service, but the pharmacy charge and frequency of refill visits determine the complete cost. Get both before comparing it with a bundled plan. The public offering does not establish a lower-priced microdose option, and the general low-cost visit banner is not a substitute for the weight-loss fee.

Visit Omnia Telehealth

Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.

Who it suits, and who it does not

A good fit if

  • You want a clearly priced initial weight-loss visit
  • You prefer paying separately for clinical care and medication

Look elsewhere if

  • You need an all-inclusive medication plan
  • You need a complete recurring drug cost before intake

What it actually costs

Price as published

Consultation $69; medication extra

Vs median
Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
Market
$59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
Structure
Standard plan, self-directed low dose

No low-dose product of its own. Starting low means asking for a smaller amount inside a standard plan, at the standard plan's price.

235 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. The published figure covers a clinical visit, while medication pricing and a separate microdose plan are unpublished.

See Omnia Telehealth's current price

Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.

What is included

Consult
Confirm any separate fee
Dietitian
Not confirmed
Labs
Not stated
Pricing
Check plan terms

What it does well

  • The weight-loss consultation fee is published
  • Refill-visit pricing is disclosed separately
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are identified

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

Omnia Telehealth names its pharmacy: Belmar Pharma Solutions named for compounded options. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. Confirm whether clinician visits cost extra.

Transparency check

2 of 4 published openly

What Omnia Telehealth publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.

Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Belmar Pharma Solutions named for compounded options.
Published
A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
Not published
What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
Not published
No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
None on file

How the program works

Omnia Telehealth offers nurse-practitioner weight-loss consultations for patients considering semaglutide or tirzepatide. The public price is a cash-pay clinical-visit charge rather than a medication-inclusive plan; Omnia does not accept insurance. It advertises service in 17 states and asks patients to confirm their state before booking. Prescription-refill visits have their own stated fee, and medication is supplied through a partner pharmacy at an additional cost. The homepage names Belmar Pharma Solutions for compounded options, while the refill page also allows prescriptions to be sent to the patient’s pharmacy. Neither supplies a complete medication price or a separate microdose offer. The website also advertises lower prices for other types of visit, which should not be carried across to the weight-loss service. Prescribing depends on clinical eligibility, and patients should clarify how frequently a refill consultation is needed to understand the recurring care bill. The public treatment information does not establish a mandatory laboratory schedule; confirm testing requirements with the clinician.

The honest cons

Medication is extra and its price is not published
  • Repeated refill visits can add to the recurring cost
  • Medication eligibility and availability must be confirmed for your state
Visit Omnia Telehealth

Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.

How it compares

Omnia Telehealth is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.

Also consider

Two more programs that price a small dose the way Omnia Telehealth does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.

Partner

Bodybuilding Health+

$179/mo sema · $209/mo tirz

Standard plan, self-directed low dose

Partner

Strut Health

$99/mo sema lozenge (auto-refill)

Standard plan, self-directed low dose

FDA warning letter · Strut Health · February 2026 · addressed to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut. Details in our review.

Where this sits

#516 of 548

Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Omnia Telehealth is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.

Compare all 548 providers →

Read this before you buy

Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.

Start with Omnia Telehealth

Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.

The closest alternative

Direct Meds

From $249/mo sublingual · $297/mo injection

FDA warning letter · Direct Meds · September 2025 · addressed to directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds. Details in our review.

Vs median
$74/mo above the $175 median
Market
$59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
Structure
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
Dispensed
Compounded by CraftedRx · ChemistryRx

Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.

Read the Direct Meds review →

Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.