Provider review
One80Rx review
The starting banner does not price the microdose..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Generic plans from $129; microdose quote needed
Visit One80RxThe generic starting price is not a verified microdose quote
Price as published
One80Rx
Generic plans from $129; microdose quote needed
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
One80Rx does not publish a verified smaller-dose saving. Its microdose service is consultation-based, while the homepage figure is a general starting price. Get the exact product quote and renewal deadline before enrolling; the all-dose price promise and wellness claims answer different questions from whether the proposed prescription is appropriate.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Readers seeking a clinician conversation about a named microdose program
- Patients willing to clarify the entire recurring quote
Look elsewhere if
- Readers who need the microdose price before intake
- People expecting a generic starting banner to define their bill
What it actually costs
Price as published
Generic plans from $129; microdose quote needed
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
A low-dose lane may exist, but nothing public says what it costs — so the one question this page exists to answer cannot be answered before you sign up.
78 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. One80Rx does not publish a verified smaller-dose saving. Its microdose service is consultation-based, while the homepage figure is a general starting price. Get the exact product quote and renewal deadline before enrolling; the all-dose price promise and wellness claims answer different questions from whether the proposed prescription is appropriate.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- A dedicated microdose page explains the clinical-review process
- Provider messaging and delivery are included in the program description
- The product FAQ states the notice period and refund limits
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
One80Rx names its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What One80Rx publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
One80Rx lists semaglutide, tirzepatide and a separate microdose program. The latter emphasizes body composition and metabolic wellness, with a clinician deciding eligibility and dose. Its public page does not name the microdose molecule, pharmacy or amount dispensed. The flat-rate statement offers price stability but does not establish a smaller-dose discount against a standard plan. Medication already processed and services already begun are nonrefundable, so its homepage cancellation headline needs to be read with the product FAQ notice period.
The honest cons
The generic starting price is not a verified microdose quote
- Thirty days notice is required to cancel before renewal
- The microdose molecule, supplied amount and dispenser are not named
- Claims of retained benefits at lower doses are not established by the page’s testimonials
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
One80Rx is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way One80Rx does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
Wellorithm
Compounded line not published · brand pens priced
No low-dose price published
Partner
Oak
$250–$300/mo
No low-dose price published
Where this sits
#547 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and One80Rx is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
HumeCare+
$199–$299/mo (gated)
- Vs median
- $24/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the HumeCare+ review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.