Provider review
OurView review
Prepayment saves money; a smaller dose does not..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Sema $109/mo / tirz $129/mo; any dose
Visit OurViewTaking less does not reduce the all-dose price
Price as published
OurView
Sema $109/mo / tirz $129/mo; any dose
- Vs median
- $66/mo below the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
OurView’s discount comes from prepaying several months, not taking less medication. Its public totals make that distinction clear, and its state exclusions are specific. Compare the flexible monthly plan with the prepaid commitment and confirm the dispensing pharmacy and clinical-visit charges before purchasing.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Readers comparing monthly flexibility with a prepaid discount
- Patients seeking a stable price across prescribed doses
Look elsewhere if
- Residents of the four excluded states
- Readers expecting a smaller dose to lower the bill
What it actually costs
Price as published
Sema $109/mo / tirz $129/mo; any dose
- Vs median
- $66/mo below the $175 median across the 299 of 548 programs here that publish a plain monthly rate
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
One stated price across doses. A lower dose does not automatically reduce the bill. Compare the complete medication, membership, laboratory and shipping quotes before assuming another plan costs less.
113 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. OurView’s discount comes from prepaying several months, not taking less medication. Its public totals make that distinction clear, and its state exclusions are specific. Compare the flexible monthly plan with the prepaid commitment and confirm the dispensing pharmacy and clinical-visit charges before purchasing.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Confirm any separate fee
- Dietitian
- Included
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Flat at every dose
What it does well
- Monthly and prepaid totals are published separately
- The price applies to any prescribed dose
- The product page provides a specific excluded-state list
- Care-team and registered-dietitian support are advertised
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
OurView names its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. Confirm whether clinician visits cost extra.
Transparency check
4 of 4 published openly
What OurView publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsOne price at every dose, so the bill is knowable before you titrate.
- Published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
OurView offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through independent clinicians and pharmacy partners. Its product page states a 30-day supply, while three-month prepayment reduces the monthly equivalent. That is a commitment discount, not a lower-dose discount. The semaglutide page lists service in 46 states and Washington, D.C., excluding Arkansas, Connecticut, Hawaii and New Jersey. The homepage claims a pharmacy-parent relationship, but the reviewed product page does not name the actual dispensing pharmacy. Care-team and dietitian support are advertised.
The honest cons
Taking less does not reduce the all-dose price
- The lowest monthly equivalent requires upfront payment for three months
- Prescription sales are final after the stated charge-and-shipment cutoff
- The actual dispensing pharmacy needs confirmation
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
OurView is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way OurView does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
Gala Health
$199/mo on 3-mo plan · from $129 sema, $179 tirz
Same price at every dose
Partner
Eden
$99/mo sema · $129/mo tirz (all-inclusive)
Same price at every dose
FDA warning letter · Eden · June 2026 · addressed to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden. Details in our review.
Where this sits
#537 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and OurView is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
Found
From $169/mo on 12-mo prepay · $289/mo month to month
- Vs median
- $6/mo below the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded, a 503A pharmacy, not named
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the Found review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.