Provider review
UR Meds review
The starting figure does not identify the prescription.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
From $179; molecule and plan length not stated
Visit UR MedsThe generic starting figure is not assigned to a molecule or supply period, and the microdosing pathway is unpriced.
Price as published
UR Meds
From $179; molecule and plan length not stated
- Vs median
- Not comparable — the advertised figure does not say which medication or plan length it buys, so it is not a rate a reader can be quoted
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Compounded by RedRock Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Compounding Pharmacy
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
UR Meds gives a prospective patient a general starting figure, but not enough detail to identify the prescription that figure buys. Its named pharmacy partners and cancellation deadline are useful disclosures. They do not replace a drug-specific quote. A reader interested in microdosing should obtain the molecule, dose, supply period and next recurring charge before treating the eligibility pathway as a priced treatment option.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You want to see pharmacy partners before enrollment
- You are comfortable requesting a drug-specific quote through eligibility review
Look elsewhere if
- You need a named molecule and supply period beside the price
- You need a separately priced microdose plan
What it actually costs
Price as published
From $179; molecule and plan length not stated
- Vs median
- Not comparable — the advertised figure does not say which medication or plan length it buys, so it is not a rate a reader can be quoted
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
A low-dose lane may exist, but nothing public says what it costs — so the one question this page exists to answer cannot be answered before you sign up.
78 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. The generic starting figure is not assigned to a molecule or supply period, and the microdosing pathway is unpriced.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Confirm any separate fee
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- Several pharmacy partners are named in the public terms
- An online eligibility process is available
- The cancellation notice period is disclosed
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
UR Meds names its pharmacy: RedRock Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Compounding Pharmacy. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. Confirm whether clinician visits cost extra.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What UR Meds publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: RedRock Pharmacy; Health Warehouse; Precision Compounding Pharmacy.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
UR Meds promotes online weight management and links a microdosing option to its eligibility process. The public starting figure is attached to the general GLP-1 program rather than a named molecule, dose or supply period. The service therefore does not establish a separately priced microdose product before intake. Its terms identify RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse and Precision Compounding Pharmacy among fulfillment partners. Care availability depends on state and clinician coverage, and treatment requires medical approval. Cancellation must be requested at least 72 hours before the next billing date. The refund policy includes a medical-ineligibility exception but otherwise restricts refunds, making the final treatment and payment terms important to read before enrollment. The public treatment information does not establish a mandatory laboratory schedule; confirm testing requirements with the clinician.
The honest cons
The starting figure is not assigned to a molecule or supply period
- The microdosing link does not publish a distinct dose or price
- Cancellation requires advance notice before the next charge
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
UR Meds is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way UR Meds does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
Wellorithm
Compounded line not published · brand pens priced
No low-dose price published
Partner
HumeCare+
$199–$299/mo (gated)
No low-dose price published
Where this sits
#512 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and UR Meds is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
Oak
$250–$300/mo
- Vs median
- $75/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the Oak review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.