Provider review
Aspen Health review
Flat pricing with a three-month commitment..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
From $179 monthly equivalent; 3-month commitment
Visit Aspen HealthA smaller dose does not lower the published plan price
Price as published
Aspen Health
From $179 monthly equivalent; 3-month commitment
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Aspen’s smaller dose costs the same under its published all-dose policy. The starting amount is tied to a multi-month commitment and does not identify the molecule, so it needs a complete written quote. Included visits and delivery may simplify billing, but illustrative testimonials should not determine the clinical decision.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Readers comfortable with a multi-month all-dose plan
- Patients who want care and delivery in one quote
Look elsewhere if
- Readers seeking a low-dose discount
- Patients needing the displayed price without a three-month commitment
What it actually costs
Price as published
From $179 monthly equivalent; 3-month commitment
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
One stated price across doses. A lower dose does not automatically reduce the bill. Compare the complete medication, membership, laboratory and shipping quotes before assuming another plan costs less.
113 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Aspen’s smaller dose costs the same under its published all-dose policy. The starting amount is tied to a multi-month commitment and does not identify the molecule, so it needs a complete written quote. Included visits and delivery may simplify billing, but illustrative testimonials should not determine the clinical decision.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Flat at every dose
What it does well
- The price panel lists included care and delivery
- All-dose pricing is stated explicitly
- The page discloses that displayed review examples are illustrative
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Aspen Health names its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
3 of 4 published openly
What Aspen Health publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsOne price at every dose, so the bill is knowable before you titrate.
- Published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Aspen is a cash-pay platform operated by Aspen Health Systems LLC. Its weight-loss page describes semaglutide and tirzepatide injection paths prescribed through independent clinicians and dispensed by partner pharmacies. The price panel promises one amount across dosages but attaches a three-month commitment to the starting figure. The actual pharmacy is not named in the reviewed disclosure. The page also labels its displayed reviews as illustrative examples, so those should not be read as independently verified patient outcomes.
The honest cons
A smaller dose does not lower the published plan price
- The starting figure requires a three-month commitment
- The price panel does not identify the molecule or payment schedule
- The dispensing pharmacy needs confirmation
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Aspen Health is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way Aspen Health does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
SkinnyRx
$349/mo sema · $399/mo tirz
Same price at every dose
FDA warning letter · SkinnyRx · February 2026 · addressed to Lean Rx, Inc. dba SkinnyRx. Details in our review.
Partner
System Labs
$179/mo flat · $99 first month
Same price at every dose
Where this sits
#544 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Aspen Health is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
MyDrHank
$259/mo sema · $349/mo tirz
- Vs median
- $84/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the MyDrHank review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.