Provider review
He & She MD review
Annual prices carry an upfront commitment.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Annual prepay: semaglutide $1,188; tirzepatide $1,908
Visit He & She MDThe tirzepatide injection page promises the same price at every dose; the lowest equivalent requires annual payment.
Price as published
He & She MD
Annual prepay: semaglutide $1,188; tirzepatide $1,908
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
The monthly headline is a commitment price. He & She MD shows the annual charge clearly on its plan page, but a reader who arrives through the homepage can easily miss how much must be paid at once. The attraction is an online care package with messaging and delivery, and a tirzepatide price that does not rise with dose. That same structure offers no automatic saving to someone prescribed less. Before choosing a term, get the renewal amount and cancellation conditions in writing; the public promotional examples are not all the same.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You want provider messaging included with medication delivery
- You are comfortable paying for several months of care upfront
Look elsewhere if
- You need a cancel-any-month purchase
- You expect a smaller tirzepatide dose to reduce the plan price
What it actually costs
Price as published
Annual prepay: semaglutide $1,188; tirzepatide $1,908
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
One stated price across doses. A lower dose does not automatically reduce the bill. Compare the complete medication, membership, laboratory and shipping quotes before assuming another plan costs less.
113 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. The tirzepatide injection page promises the same price at every dose; the lowest equivalent requires annual payment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- The plan page prints the full upfront payment beside each monthly equivalent
- Unlimited provider messaging and shipping are included
- Injectable tirzepatide is advertised at the same price at every dose
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
He & She MD does not publicly identify the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What He & She MD publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNo pharmacy is identified anywhere on its own pages.
- Not published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
He & She MD combines online prescribing, medication delivery and app-based support. Its injectable plans name semaglutide and tirzepatide, while the catalog also offers oral versions and access to branded medication. The injectable tirzepatide page promises the same price at every dose. The plan page makes the important condition visible: the lowest monthly equivalents require an annual payment, with higher equivalents on three- and six-month plans. The homepage also carries separate introductory renewal examples, so the renewal total deserves confirmation before payment. Shipping and unlimited provider messaging are included, with no separate membership fee. A pharmacy class is described but the reviewed product pages do not name the dispensing pharmacy. The public treatment information does not establish a mandatory laboratory schedule; confirm testing requirements with the clinician.
The honest cons
The lowest prices require a full year paid upfront
- Promotional and renewal figures differ across the public pages
- No separately priced microdose product or weekly milligram is attached to these plans
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
He & She MD is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way He & She MD does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
SkinnyRx
$349/mo sema · $399/mo tirz
Same price at every dose
FDA warning letter · SkinnyRx · February 2026 · addressed to Lean Rx, Inc. dba SkinnyRx. Details in our review.
Partner
System Labs
$179/mo flat · $99 first month
Same price at every dose
Where this sits
#496 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and He & She MD is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
Gala Health
$199/mo on 3-mo plan · from $129 sema, $179 tirz
- Vs median
- $24/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded, an unnamed partner network
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the Gala Health review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.