Provider review
Collective review
The cheapest medication figure here, with an annual membership underneath it.
One price at every dose, so the microdose the provider can prescribe costs exactly what a standard dose does.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated September 2026
How we’re funded. Some links here are affiliate links: start care through one and we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings — what we write about a provider is the same either way, and unflattering findings about one that pays us stay in. Full disclosure.
Price as published
Collective
$59/mo sema med + $199/yr membership
- Vs median
- Not comparable — the published figure is not the whole bill — a membership, platform fee or separate medication charge sits on top of it
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 254 of 393
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Unspecified — no 503A or 503B claim anywhere
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
The medication figures are the lowest published here on both molecules, and the structure underneath them is what needs reading. They cover the medicine only; a mandatory annual membership is billed separately and renews on its own schedule after a three-week trial, which the headline leaves out and a card panel, a disclaimer and the questions at the foot of the page put back. Microdosing is offered and not priced: the seller says a provider can personalize to a lower dose if large weight loss is not the aim, and because the plan is flat, that lower dose costs exactly what a standard one does. So a reader intending to stay small pays the same as one titrating to a full dose, which is precisely the arithmetic this site exists to point out — and against very low headline figures, it stings less than it usually does. The care wrapped around the price is more generous than the number suggests: unlimited messaging, nutrition support and two-day shipping sit inside the membership. What is missing is who compounds it. No pharmacy is named, no compounding class appears anywhere, and the medical group is introduced with a hedge rather than as an exclusive partner.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You want the lowest published medication figure and are content to pay an annual membership on top of it
- You expect to titrate upward, where a flat price is protection rather than a penalty
- You want messaging, nutrition support and fast shipping inside the price rather than sold as upgrades
Look elsewhere if
- You intend to stay at a low dose — a microdose costs exactly what a full dose does here
- You want to be able to leave cleanly: membership fees are non-refundable and no partial period is credited
- You want the compounding pharmacy named, or the compounding class stated anywhere
What it actually costs
Price as published
Compounded semaglutide $59/month and compounded tirzepatide $69/month for the medication, plus a REQUIRED $199/year membership that is billed separately and renews annually after a 21-day trial · so a first semaglutide year is $199 plus twelve monthly charges rather than $59 a month, and the headline omits the membership · ★ the price does not change with the dose, and the company says outright that a lower microdose is available inside the same plan at the same figure — so taking a quarter of a dose costs what a full one does · the terms reserve an unpriced technology fee on every electronic prescription transmission, on a site whose front page promises no hidden costs · no milligram is published
- Vs median
- Not comparable — the published figure is not the whole bill — a membership, platform fee or separate medication charge sits on top of it
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo is the full published spread in our ranking
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
One figure regardless of how much drug you take. Reassuring if you expect to titrate upward, and the least economical structure on this page if you do not: a quarter dose costs what a full one does.
90 of the 393 programs we track price a small dose this way. Microdosing is offered and is not priced separately: the seller says a provider can personalize to a lower dose if large weight loss is not the aim, and because the plan is flat that lower dose costs exactly what a standard one does. The medication figures are the lowest published here and a mandatory annual membership sits underneath them, disclosed on the page but absent from the headline.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Included
- Labs
- Not required
- Pricing
- Flat at every dose
- Price last updated
- September 2026
What it does well
- The lowest published medication figures here on both molecules, readable before any intake
- The mandatory annual membership is disclosed on the page, in a card panel, in a disclaimer and in the questions at the foot
- Unlimited messaging, nutrition support and two-day shipping sit inside the membership rather than being charged on top
- A lower microdose is available inside the same plan by asking, rather than being sold as a separate upgrade
- Publishes a phone number and several routed email addresses
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Collective dispenses through a Unspecified — no 503A or 503B claim anywhere facility. No bloodwork is required before you start. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
4 of 4 published openly
What Collective publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNo pharmacy is identified anywhere we could find on its own pages.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsOne price at every dose, so the bill is knowable before you titrate.
- Published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Collective sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide at the lowest medication figures anywhere here, and the structure underneath them is the thing to read carefully. The $59 and $69 are the medication only; a $199 annual membership is mandatory, billed separately, and renews on its own schedule after a three-week trial, which the front page's headline leaves out and a card panel, a small disclaimer and the questions at the foot of the page put back. Microdosing is offered but not priced: the company says a provider can personalize to a lower dose if large weight loss is not the aim, and because the plan is flat, that lower dose costs exactly the same. The care wrapped around it is more generous than the price suggests — unlimited messaging, nutrition support and two-day shipping are inside the membership — and the whole thing is readable before any intake. What is not stated is who compounds it: no pharmacy is named, no compounding class appears anywhere on the site, and the medical group is introduced with a hedge rather than as an exclusive partner.
The honest cons
ONE PRICE AT EVERY DOSE, so a quarter dose is billed exactly like a full one — the microdose option costs the same $59 as the standard plan
- The headline figure omits the mandatory $199 annual membership, which appears only in a panel, a disclaimer and the questions
- Membership fees are non-refundable with no partial-period refunds, while the product cards say cancel anytime
- The terms reserve a technology fee on every electronic prescription transmission and never say what it is, on a page promising no hidden costs
- No pharmacy is named and the compounding class appears nowhere on the site
- The savings claim differs between the front page and the intake, and the comparison chart's own total is unlabeled
- No milligram is published, and it is not stated whether the month is a calendar month or four weeks
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved, and intentional microdosing is off-label and unproven
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Collective is one of 393 low-dose GLP-1 programs we track, and 254 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The ranking lists every published price on one screen, ordered with the companies that pay us first — a mechanism we state there, on the page it applies to.
Where this sits
#380 of 393
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Collective is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 393 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Low dose vs full dose
- What microdosing GLP-1 costs
- What the evidence actually shows
- What a flat price costs at a low dose
- The true annual cost of a plan
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
MadeMed
$239/mo flat
- Vs median
- $67/mo above the $172 median
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 254 of 393
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the MadeMed review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.