Provider review
Clume Health review
A microdose plan under its own full-dose one, and two headline prices that buy nothing.
Microdose and full dose are two named plans with two prices, one figure covering both molecules. The prices on the front page match nothing sold.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated September 2026
How we’re funded. Some links here are affiliate links: start care through one and we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings — what we write about a provider is the same either way, and unflattering findings about one that pays us stay in. Full disclosure.
Price as published
Clume Health
$219/mo microdose · $259/mo full dose
- Vs median
- $47/mo above the $172 median
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 254 of 393
- Structure
- Charges less for less
- Dispensed
- Compounded by RedRock · Health Warehouse · Precision Medicine · Triad Rx — designation not stated
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
The plan structure is unusually clean for a low-dose reader: two named plans, a microdose one and a full-dose one, with the microdose forty dollars a month cheaper, and one price covering both molecules on either plan so there is no second table to reconcile. Both figures are readable before any intake, oral and injectable cost the same, and four dispensing pharmacies are named with street addresses and phone numbers. Then the front page undoes some of that goodwill. The two large prices printed there correspond to nothing on the plan cards, each carries an asterisk, and neither asterisk leads to a footnote anywhere on the page. On the cards themselves, the cheaper per-month figures are twelve-week and fifty-two-week term commitments sitting beside the month-to-month rate rather than alternatives to it. Nothing states a compounding class, nothing says which of the four named pharmacies fills a given order, and the terms reserve the right to move a prescription between them for pricing or operational reasons.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You want the low dose sold as a plan of its own at a lower price than the full-dose plan
- You want one price to cover either molecule, so switching does not change the bill
- You want the dispensing pharmacies named with addresses before you order
Look elsewhere if
- You are budgeting from the front page, whose two prices match nothing that is actually sold
- You want the cheaper monthly figure without a term commitment of twelve or fifty-two weeks
- You want phone support: the refund policy promises a line that does not exist on the site
What it actually costs
Price as published
★ A Microdose/Maintain plan at $219/month month-to-month, oral or injectable, forty dollars beneath the company's own full-dose Signature plan at $259/month — one figure covers both semaglutide and tirzepatide on each plan · the cheaper per-month figures are commitments rather than rates: $200/month requires a twelve-week term and $186/month a fifty-two-week one, and both sit on the same card as the month-to-month price · a separate cellular-optimization program is $216 and is sold only on a twelve-week term, with no month-to-month rate published · ⚠ the two prices on the front page, $199/month for the GLP-1 and microdose programs and $159/month for the other one, match nothing that is sold, and neither asterisk beside them resolves to a footnote anywhere on the page · no milligram is published
- Vs median
- $47/mo above the $172 median across the 254 of 393 programs we track that publish a plain monthly rate
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo is the full published spread in our ranking
- Structure
- Charges less for less
Publishes a named low-dose product at a lower price than its own full-dose equivalent. Taking a smaller amount genuinely costs less here, which is the structure this page is looking for.
37 of the 393 programs we track price a small dose this way. Microdose and full dose are two named plans with two prices and the microdose is the cheaper one, oral or injectable, with a single figure covering both molecules on either plan. Both are readable before the intake. The cheaper per-month figures printed beside them are twelve-week and fifty-two-week term commitments, and the two prices on the front page correspond to nothing that is sold.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not included
- Labs
- Not required
- Pricing
- Varies by dose, plan or tier
- Price last updated
- September 2026
What it does well
- A Microdose/Maintain plan is priced as its own product at $219/month, forty dollars under the company's own full-dose plan
- One price covers both semaglutide and tirzepatide on each plan, so the two molecules can be compared without a second table
- Names four dispensing pharmacies with street addresses and phone numbers
- Names the medical practice behind the prescribing rather than referring to licensed providers in the abstract
- Oral and injectable are offered at the same price, so a needle-free route costs no more
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Clume Health dispenses through a RedRock · Health Warehouse · Precision Medicine · Triad Rx — designation not stated facility. No bloodwork is required before you start. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
3 of 4 published openly
What Clume Health publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNo pharmacy is identified anywhere we could find on its own pages.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Clume Health sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide in oral and injectable form under two plan names, and the distinction between them is the one this site cares about: Signature is the full dose and Microdose/Maintain is the low one, priced forty dollars a month lower. One price covers both molecules on either plan, which makes the comparison unusually easy, and both figures are readable before any intake. The company names four dispensing pharmacies with street addresses and phone numbers, which is rare, and names OpenLoop as the practice behind the prescribing. The front page is where it goes wrong: the two large prices printed there correspond to nothing on the plan cards, each carries an asterisk, and neither asterisk leads to a footnote. Below them, the cheaper monthly figures on the cards are term commitments of twelve and fifty-two weeks presented alongside the month-to-month rate. Nothing states a compounding designation, nothing says which of the four pharmacies fills a given order, and the terms reserve the right to move a prescription between them for pricing or operational reasons.
The honest cons
THE TWO PRICES ON THE FRONT PAGE MATCH NOTHING THAT IS SOLD — $199 and $159 against real figures of $259, $219 and $216 — and neither asterisk beside them resolves to a footnote
- The cheaper per-month figures are term commitments: $200 needs twelve weeks and $186 needs fifty-two, both printed beside the month-to-month rate
- The cellular-optimization program has no month-to-month price at all
- Canceling requires 72 hours' notice, and a month already charged is not refunded
- The refund policy promises a 24/7 patient support line while no phone number appears anywhere and support is email only
- No compounding designation is stated, and the terms allow a prescription to be moved between the four pharmacies for pricing or operational reasons
- No milligram is published behind either plan
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved, and intentional microdosing is off-label and unproven
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Clume Health is one of 393 low-dose GLP-1 programs we track, and 254 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The ranking lists every published price on one screen, ordered with the companies that pay us first — a mechanism we state there, on the page it applies to.
Where this sits
#379 of 393
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Clume Health is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 393 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- What the evidence actually shows
- What microdosing GLP-1 costs
- Low dose vs full dose
- The true annual cost of a plan
- What a flat price costs at a low dose
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
CoreAge Rx
$79–$129/mo flat
- Vs median
- $93/mo below the $172 median
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 254 of 393
- Structure
- Charges less for less
- Dispensed
- Compounded, 503A pharmacy
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the CoreAge Rx review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.