Provider review
Nucific review
A named microdose for both molecules, priced above the standard dose.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Microdose sema as low as $130 a month, tirz $150, plan length not stated
Visit NucificThe microdose lines cost more than the standard ones, and no figure says which plan length it belongs to.
Price as published
Nucific
Microdose sema as low as $130 a month, tirz $150, plan length not stated
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Prices the low dose on its own
- Dispensed
- Compounded by RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, Utah)
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Nucific, the supplement brand, now runs a GLP-1 program through a telehealth medical practice, and it is one of the few that sells a microdose by name for both semaglutide and tirzepatide. That is the good news. The arithmetic is less good: its own as-low-as figure for each microdose is higher than its figure for the standard product, so the smaller dose is the more expensive line. None of the four figures says which plan length it belongs to, so treat all of them as floors rather than a monthly bill. The price is described as including labs and provider consultations, with no membership fee, and you get unlimited messaging with your provider. The compounding pharmacy is named in the terms, and brand-name Zepbound and Ozempic are available if you prefer them. Cancellation needs 72 hours' notice before billing, partial plan periods are not refunded, and payment runs through the medical practice's portal under its name. Its testimonials are paid.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You want a product sold as a microdose, on either molecule
- You want labs and consultations included in the price
- You want the pharmacy named
Look elsewhere if
- You expect the microdose to cost less: here it costs more than the standard dose
- You want a month-to-month price you can see before intake
- You want refunds for an unused part of a plan
What it actually costs
Price as published
Microdose sema as low as $130 a month, tirz $150, plan length not stated
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Prices the low dose on its own
Publishes a price for a microdose track, but no standard-dose price alongside it — so you can cost the low dose, you just cannot see what it saves you.
31 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. A named microdose product for each molecule with its own as-low-as figure, beside standard products whose figures are lower, so the smaller dose is the dearer line. No figure names a plan length, so none can be read as a monthly rate.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Required
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- A microdose product is named and priced for both semaglutide and tirzepatide
- Labs and provider consultations are included, with no membership fee
- The dispensing pharmacy is named
- Brand-name Zepbound and Ozempic are available alongside the compounded options
- Unlimited messaging with your provider
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Nucific names its pharmacy: RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, Utah). Bloodwork is required before you start. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What Nucific publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, Utah).
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Nucific is a long-running supplement brand, operated by Pacific Health Supplements, LLC in Westlake Village, California, that now runs a GLP-1 telehealth program through OpenLoop Health's medical practice. It offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, a microdose version of each, described as a smaller amount for a more gradual approach, and brand-name Zepbound and Ozempic. Labs and provider consultations are included, as is unlimited messaging with your provider. Compounded medication comes from RedRock Pharmacy in Utah, named in the terms. Payment, diagnosis and care happen in the medical practice's patient portal, and charges appear under the practice's name. It says it serves all 50 states and Washington, D.C., subject to change. It also sells NAD+, sermorelin and B12.
The honest cons
The microdose figures are higher than the standard ones: $130 against $117 for semaglutide, and $150 against $139 for tirzepatide
- No figure names a plan length, so none can be read as a month-to-month rate
- No refunds for partial plan periods, and cancellation needs 72 hours' notice before billing
- No milligram is published for the microdose or the standard products
- Its testimonials come from users who were paid for their time
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved, and intentional microdosing is off-label and unproven
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Nucific is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs to compare with Nucific. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
yourEra
$179/mo microdose
Prices the low dose on its own
Partner
WellMedr
$59–$99/mo, but only on a 12-month plan
Same price at every dose
Where this sits
#461 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Nucific is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- What microdosing GLP-1 costs
- What the evidence actually shows
- Is compounded GLP-1 safe?
- The true annual cost of a plan
- Microdose & reconstitution calculator
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
CoreAge Rx
$149–$199/mo microdose ($99–$149 standard)
- Vs median
- $26/mo below the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Prices the low dose on its own
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the CoreAge Rx review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.