Provider review
REMEVi review
Argues the flat-dose promise instead of asserting it.
The plan is twelve weeks and the price is quoted per month, which are two different units.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated August 2026
How we’re funded. Some links here are affiliate links: start care through one and we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings — what we write about a provider is the same either way, and unflattering findings about one that pays us stay in. Full disclosure.
Price as published
REMEVi
Flat at every dose, sold as a twelve-week plan
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no figure is published before intake
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 242 of 373
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by 503A and 503B named
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
The flat-dose promise is not a footnote here, it is the whole proposition, and it is argued rather than asserted. The page raises the objection you would raise, names the thing that happens at other sellers, and answers it directly: last time the price went up when the dose went up, and here it does not. Membership fees get the same treatment, called out as something this seller charges nothing for, with a stated figure for what other programs add on top. If you have been burned by a price that climbed every time you titrated, this is the clearest statement of the alternative we have found anywhere. One detail changes how the figure should be read, and it sits in the page title rather than the small print. The plan is twelve weeks and the price is quoted per month, and those are two different units. What a twelve-week plan costs in total, and how many payments it takes, is not stated anywhere on the page. Settle that before signing up, because everything else about this offer is unusually clear. Both compounding classes are named repeatedly, the site is published in two languages, and no milligram appears against the figure.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Your last provider raised the price every time your dose went up
- You want no membership fee stacked on top of the medication
- You want the site and the care available in Spanish as well as English
Look elsewhere if
- You want a monthly plan — this one is sold in twelve-week blocks
- You want the total cost of the plan published before you start
- You want a dose behind the number
What it actually costs
Price as published
★★ THE FLAT-DOSE PROMISE IS THE PRODUCT HERE, and it is stated more directly than anywhere else: "$189/mo — never climbs", and answering its own objection — "Last time, the price went up when the dose went up. What happens here: It doesn't. $189/mo on the 12-week plan is $189/mo at every dose, start to finish" · membership fees are called out as something it charges nothing for, against a competitor comparison of "$79–$149/mo" in fees that "most programs add on top" · AND THE PLAN IS TWELVE WEEKS, stated in the page title itself — "Semaglutide $189/mo · 12-Week Plan" — so the figure is quoted per month on a product sold by the quarter, and the page does not say how many payments a twelve-week plan involves · the 503A and 503B classes are each named five times · the site is bilingual · no milligram is published
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no figure is published before intake
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo is the full published spread in our ranking
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
One figure regardless of how much drug you take. Reassuring if you expect to titrate upward, and the least economical structure on this page if you do not: a quarter dose costs what a full one does.
88 of the 373 programs we track price a small dose this way. ★★ The clearest statement of the flat-dose promise found anywhere: the page raises the objection a reader would raise, names what happens at other sellers, and answers it directly, with membership fees called out as something it does not charge. For anyone burned by a price that climbed with the dose this is the alternative stated plainly. The unit is the catch — the plan is twelve weeks and the figure is per month, and neither the total nor the number of payments is published.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not included
- Labs
- Not required
- Pricing
- Flat at every dose
- Price last updated
- August 2026
What it does well
- States the flat-dose promise as an argument, answering the objection directly rather than asserting it.
- Charges no membership fee and says so against a stated comparison.
- Names both compounding pharmacy classes repeatedly, and publishes in two languages.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
REMEVi dispenses through a 503A and 503B named facility. No bloodwork is required before you start. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
4 of 4 published openly
What REMEVi publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNo pharmacy is identified anywhere we could find on its own pages.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsOne price at every dose, so the bill is knowable before you titrate.
- Published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
The flat-dose promise is not a footnote here, it is the entire proposition, and it is argued rather than asserted: the page raises the objection a reader would raise, names the thing that happens elsewhere, and answers it directly. Membership fees get the same treatment, with a stated comparison against what other programs add on top. For a reader who has been burned by a price that climbed with the dose, this is the clearest statement of the alternative found anywhere. One detail changes how the figure should be read and it is in the page title rather than the small print. The plan is twelve weeks, and the price is quoted per month, which are two different units. What a twelve-week plan costs in total, and how many payments it takes, is not stated on the page. That is the one question to settle before signing up, because everything else about the offer is unusually clear. Both compounding classes are named repeatedly, the site is published in two languages, and no milligram appears against the figure.
The honest cons
The plan is twelve weeks and the price is quoted per month — two different units.
- The total cost of a twelve-week plan, and the number of payments, is not published.
- No milligram appears against the figure.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
REMEVi is one of 373 low-dose GLP-1 programs we track, and 242 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The ranking lists every published price on one screen, ordered with the companies that pay us first — a mechanism we state there, on the page it applies to.
Where this sits
#322 of 373
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and REMEVi is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 373 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- What microdosing GLP-1 costs
- Low dose vs full dose
- The true annual cost of a plan
- What a flat price costs at a low dose
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
MadeMed
$239/mo flat
- Vs median
- $70/mo above the $169 median
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 242 of 373
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the MadeMed review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.