Provider review
Renlo Health review
Clear monthly billing, without a smaller-dose saving..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Semaglutide $149/mo; same price at every dose
Visit Renlo HealthThe same-price policy provides no saving for a smaller dose
Price as published
Renlo Health
Semaglutide $149/mo; same price at every dose
- Vs median
- $26/mo below the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by VialsRX named on semaglutide page
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Renlo’s semaglutide bill does not fall when the prescribed dose falls. Its named pharmacy, monthly billing and included services make the standard plan easier to compare, but the guarantee has conditions. A lower-dose reader should confirm clinical suitability separately from the flat-price promise.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Readers wanting a named pharmacy and monthly standard-plan billing
- Patients valuing predictable costs across dose changes
Look elsewhere if
- Readers seeking a small-dose discount
- Anyone expecting the guarantee to cover every cancellation
What it actually costs
Price as published
Semaglutide $149/mo; same price at every dose
- Vs median
- $26/mo below the $175 median across the 299 of 548 programs here that publish a plain monthly rate
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
One stated price across doses. A lower dose does not automatically reduce the bill. Compare the complete medication, membership, laboratory and shipping quotes before assuming another plan costs less.
113 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Renlo’s semaglutide bill does not fall when the prescribed dose falls. Its named pharmacy, monthly billing and included services make the standard plan easier to compare, but the guarantee has conditions. A lower-dose reader should confirm clinical suitability separately from the flat-price promise.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Flat at every dose
What it does well
- The semaglutide page explicitly states monthly billing
- VialsRX is named as the dispensing pharmacy
- Medication, supplies, care and shipping are listed together
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Renlo Health names its pharmacy: VialsRX named on semaglutide page. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
4 of 4 published openly
What Renlo Health publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: VialsRX named on semaglutide page.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsOne price at every dose, so the bill is knowable before you titrate.
- Published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Renlo offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through online clinical review. Its semaglutide page names VialsRX as the dispensing pharmacy and includes a clear monthly billing statement. The company promotes dose-independent pricing, so reducing the amount does not produce a lower plan charge. It also advertises a four-month progress guarantee, which requires following the plan and meeting eligibility terms. Predictable billing and named fulfillment are useful disclosures, but neither establishes a microdose-specific clinical protocol or a lower-dose saving.
The honest cons
The same-price policy provides no saving for a smaller dose
- The four-month guarantee is conditional, not an immediate unconditional refund
- A dedicated microdose prescription or price was not verified
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Renlo Health is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way Renlo Health does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
WellMedr
$59–$99/mo, but only on a 12-month plan
Same price at every dose
Partner
Collective
$59/mo sema med + $199/yr membership
Same price at every dose
Where this sits
#545 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Renlo Health is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
SnagRx
$99/mo flat at every dose
- Vs median
- $76/mo below the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the SnagRx review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.