Skip to content
Low DoseGLP-1Providers

Provider review

Revive Longevity review

Tirzepatide renews every four weeks.

Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor

Price updated October 2026

We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.

Tirzepatide $279 per 4 weeks

Visit Revive Longevity

The recurring tirzepatide offer bills every four weeks without a weekly dose or separate microdose price.

Price as published

Revive Longevity

Tirzepatide $279 per 4 weeks

Vs median
Not comparable — billed per four weeks, which is thirteen charges a year rather than twelve, so it is not a monthly rate
Market
$59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
Structure
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
Dispensed
Compounded by Strive Pharmacy, Gilbert

Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.

In one paragraph

The verdict

Revive’s tirzepatide page gives a concrete recurring price, but the four-week interval is essential to the comparison. A year of treatment contains more billing periods than a calendar-month subscription. The one-time purchase is a different option with its own price, and the refund policy changes as an order moves through care and fulfillment. Confirm the dose and shipment schedule before treating either offer as a low-dose plan.

Visit Revive Longevity

Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.

Who it suits, and who it does not

A good fit if

  • You want the clinical group and dispensing pharmacy identified
  • You want a choice between recurring and one-time purchases

Look elsewhere if

  • You expect twelve subscription charges over a full year
  • You need unrestricted refunds after pharmacy processing

What it actually costs

Price as published

Tirzepatide $279 per 4 weeks

Vs median
Not comparable — billed per four weeks, which is thirteen charges a year rather than twelve, so it is not a monthly rate
Market
$59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
Structure
Standard plan, self-directed low dose

No low-dose product of its own. Starting low means asking for a smaller amount inside a standard plan, at the standard plan's price.

235 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. The recurring tirzepatide offer bills every four weeks without a weekly dose or separate microdose price.

See Revive Longevity's current price

Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.

What is included

Consult
Included in the price
Dietitian
Not confirmed
Labs
Not stated
Pricing
Check plan terms

What it does well

  • The clinical group and dispensing pharmacy are named
  • Recurring and one-time purchases are distinguished
  • Future subscription cancellation is addressed publicly

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

Revive Longevity names its pharmacy: Strive Pharmacy, Gilbert. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. A clinician review is included in the price.

Transparency check

3 of 4 published openly

What Revive Longevity publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.

Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Strive Pharmacy, Gilbert.
Published
A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
Published
What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
Not published
No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
None on file

How the program works

Revive Longevity offers compounded tirzepatide through an online evaluation, with Telegra MD providing clinical services and Strive Pharmacy in Gilbert named for fulfillment. The product page distinguishes a recurring four-week subscription from a one-time supply and a longer package. The recurring period matters: it produces thirteen charges over 52 weeks rather than twelve calendar-month payments. The company allows future cancellation, but approved prescriptions and pharmacy processing can limit refunds; a processing fee may apply if an order is canceled after work has begun. Wrong or damaged orders must be reported promptly for the stated remedy. The public product page does not attach a weekly dose or a separately priced microdose option to these purchases. The public treatment information does not establish a mandatory laboratory schedule; confirm testing requirements with the clinician.

The honest cons

The subscription bills every four weeks rather than monthly
  • Refunds become restricted after clinical and pharmacy processing
  • No weekly dose or microdose-specific price is shown
Visit Revive Longevity

Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.

How it compares

Revive Longevity is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.

Also consider

Two more programs that price a small dose the way Revive Longevity does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.

Partner

Sesame Care

Wegovy pill from $149/mo + sub

Standard plan, self-directed low dose

Partner

RxSpan MD

$249/mo month to month ($199 on 6-mo)

Standard plan, self-directed low dose

Where this sits

#521 of 548

Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Revive Longevity is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.

Compare all 548 providers →

Read this before you buy

Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.

Start with Revive Longevity

Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.

The closest alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

$179/mo sema · $209/mo tirz

Vs median
$4/mo above the $175 median
Market
$59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
Structure
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
Dispensed
Pharmacy not publicly identified

Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.

Read the Bodybuilding Health+ review →

Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.