Provider review
Robinhood Telehealth review
Unpriced microdose care with advance renewal notice..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Generic plans from $149; microdose quote needed
Visit Robinhood TelehealthNo microdose-specific price was verified
Price as published
Robinhood Telehealth
Generic plans from $149; microdose quote needed
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Robinhood Telehealth publishes no clear saving for taking less medication. Its named microdose program needs a product-specific quote, and the general starting banner does not resolve the recurring charge. Confirm state eligibility, the dispenser and the cancellation date before treating it as a comparable low-dose plan.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Readers willing to request a full microdose quote
- Patients wanting scheduled check-ins alongside messaging
Look elsewhere if
- Readers requiring a public microdose price
- Anyone using vial concentration as a dosing instruction
What it actually costs
Price as published
Generic plans from $149; microdose quote needed
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
A low-dose lane may exist, but nothing public says what it costs — so the one question this page exists to answer cannot be answered before you sign up.
78 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Robinhood Telehealth publishes no clear saving for taking less medication. Its named microdose program needs a product-specific quote, and the general starting banner does not resolve the recurring charge. Confirm state eligibility, the dispenser and the cancellation date before treating it as a comparable low-dose plan.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- The menu separates standard and microdose pathways
- Ongoing contact and delivery are included in the program description
- Cancellation timing is stated in the product FAQ
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Robinhood Telehealth names its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What Robinhood Telehealth publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Robinhood Telehealth presents standard semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside a distinct microdose program. Its public contact address is in Lantana, Texas, while availability is described as dependent on where its providers operate. The product page includes medication, check-ins, secure messaging and delivery but does not identify the microdose molecule or dispensing pharmacy. A vial concentration in navigation is not the patient’s prescribed dose. The advance notice and processed-prescription refund limits matter more for budgeting than the introductory promotion alone.
The honest cons
No microdose-specific price or billing amount was verified before intake
- State eligibility and the actual pharmacy need confirmation
- Cancellation requires 30 days notice before the next billing cycle
- Concentration labels do not establish the prescribed amount or expected outcome
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Robinhood Telehealth is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way Robinhood Telehealth does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
HumeCare+
$199–$299/mo (gated)
No low-dose price published
Partner
Wellorithm
Compounded line not published · brand pens priced
No low-dose price published
Where this sits
#548 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Robinhood Telehealth is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
Oak
$250–$300/mo
- Vs median
- $75/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the Oak review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.