Provider review
Solaya MD review
One figure with no billing period, and everything else behind an account.
The only published price carries no period, no dose and no molecule. Neither drug is priced separately anywhere.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated September 2026
How we’re funded. Some links here are affiliate links: start care through one and we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings — what we write about a provider is the same either way, and unflattering findings about one that pays us stay in. Full disclosure.
Price as published
Solaya MD
"Starts at $185" — no period, no drug attached
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 254 of 393
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Compounded by VialsRX — designation not stated
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
One number is published for the GLP-1 program and it answers almost nothing: it is a floor, it names no molecule, it states no dose, and it carries no billing period, so there is no way to tell whether it is a month, four weeks or something else. Semaglutide and tirzepatide are never priced separately, and every figure that carries a period sits behind an account you have to create — which means the question a low-dose reader arrives with cannot be answered before signing up. What the site does disclose is unusually specific for this category: the partner pharmacy is named with a street address and a phone number, the medical group is named, and its medical director is named with a federal registry number. Those disclosures then disagree with each other. The about page names one medical director and the questions and terms name a different one, and the medical group's legal name is written two different ways on two different pages. Neither contradiction can be resolved from outside, so both are recorded rather than chosen between.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You want the partner pharmacy named with an address, and the medical director identified by registry number
- You want oral and injectable offered inside one program rather than injections only
Look elsewhere if
- You are comparing on price — the one published figure has no billing period, no dose and no drug attached
- You want either molecule priced on its own, which happens nowhere before you create an account
- You want a single answer on who the medical director is: two pages name two different people
What it actually costs
Price as published
The only GLP-1 figure published is "Pricing starts at $185" — a floor with no billing period, no dose and no drug attached to it, covering a single "Personalized GLP-1 Treatment" offered in oral and injectable form · semaglutide and tirzepatide are not priced separately anywhere, and no rate carrying a period is reachable without creating an account · two fees are published, $15 for an additional consult or lab-result interpretation after the eighth and $125 for an additional at-home blood draw, and both sit inside the terms of a testosterone program the site does not currently market · no milligram is published for any GLP-1
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo is the full published spread in our ranking
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
A low-dose lane may exist, but nothing public says what it costs — so the one question this page exists to answer cannot be answered before you sign up.
54 of the 393 programs we track price a small dose this way. One personalized GLP-1 treatment is sold in oral and injectable form and the only published figure is a floor with no billing period, no dose and no molecule attached to it. Neither semaglutide nor tirzepatide is priced separately anywhere, and every figure carrying a period sits behind an account you have to create first.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Billed separately
- Dietitian
- Not included
- Labs
- Not required
- Pricing
- Varies by dose, plan or tier
- Price last updated
- September 2026
What it does well
- Names VialsRX as the partner pharmacy with a street address, phone number and web address
- Names the medical group and gives its medical director's federal registry number
- Offers oral and injectable routes inside one personalized treatment rather than injections only
- The single published figure is reachable without an account, which several sellers here cannot manage
- Canceling stops the next renewal with no minimum term stated
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Solaya MD dispenses through a VialsRX — designation not stated facility. No bloodwork is required before you start. A clinician review is billed separately.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What Solaya MD publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNo pharmacy is identified anywhere we could find on its own pages.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Solaya MD sells a personalized GLP-1 treatment in oral and injectable form and publishes one number for it: pricing starts at $185, with no billing period, no dose and no molecule attached. Semaglutide and tirzepatide are not priced separately anywhere, and every figure that carries a period sits behind an account you have to create, so the question of what a low dose costs cannot be answered before signing up. What the site does disclose is unusually specific for this category: VialsRX is named as the partner pharmacy with a street address and a phone number, the medical group is named, and its medical director is named with a federal registry number. Those disclosures then disagree with each other — the about page names one medical director and the questions and terms name a different one, and the medical group is written two different ways on two different pages. Neither contradiction is resolvable from outside, so both are recorded rather than chosen between. No compounding designation is stated for the named pharmacy.
The honest cons
THE ONLY PUBLISHED FIGURE CARRIES NO BILLING PERIOD, NO DOSE AND NO DRUG — $185 is a floor on a treatment, not a price for a medicine
- Semaglutide and tirzepatide are never priced separately, so neither molecule can be costed before you create an account
- The about page and the terms name two different medical directors for the same company
- The medical group's legal name is written two different ways on two different pages
- The two published fees belong to a testosterone program the site does not currently market, and no GLP-1 fee schedule exists
- Subscription payments are non-refundable, with no prorating for unused time or missed shipments
- No compounding designation is stated for the named pharmacy, and no support phone or hours are published
- No milligram is published for any GLP-1
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved, and intentional microdosing is off-label and unproven
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Solaya MD is one of 393 low-dose GLP-1 programs we track, and 254 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The ranking lists every published price on one screen, ordered with the companies that pay us first — a mechanism we state there, on the page it applies to.
Where this sits
#392 of 393
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Solaya MD is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 393 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- What microdosing GLP-1 costs
- Oral semaglutide (Rybelsus)
- The true annual cost of a plan
- What a flat price costs at a low dose
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
Care Bare Rx
From $199/mo*
- Vs median
- $27/mo above the $172 median
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 254 of 393
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the Care Bare Rx review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.