Provider review
TRYM Health review
Per-day prices with no plan length, and the full list behind an account.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
From $3.20 a day, plan length not stated
Visit TRYM HealthThree different 'as low as' figures are public, and none of them says how long you are committing for.
Price as published
TRYM Health
From $3.20 a day, plan length not stated
FDA warning letter · TRYM Health · September 2025 · addressed to TRYM Health, Inc. dba TRYM Health. Details in our review.
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
TRYM sells compounded GLP-1 vials as a subscription and leans hard on price: a comparison table calls other providers overpriced, and it offers to match a lower price. What it actually shows the public is a set of per-day floors, three of them on different pages, none with a plan length or billing interval beside it. To see the real price list you have to create an account. The product cards are more specific than usual in one way: each vial states the weekly dose range it covers, and the smaller vial stops at 2.5 mg a week. But that smaller vial is labeled only as a GLP-1 and never names its drug. TRYM describes itself as a subscription platform rather than a medical provider, signup is pitched as skipping appointments, and payment comes before a provider looks at your answers. Shipping is included, there is no membership fee, and the FAQ says you can cancel from your dashboard without penalty. Shipments appear to come every other month. The pharmacies are not named, and the homepage's member and patient counts do not agree with each other.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You already know the dose range you need and want a vial sized to it
- You want shipping included and no membership fee
- You are comfortable creating an account before you see prices
Look elsewhere if
- You want a monthly price and a plan length before you share any details
- You want to know which drug is in the vial by name
- You want a clinician to review you before you pay
What it actually costs
Price as published
From $3.20 a day, plan length not stated
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
No low-dose product of its own. Starting low means asking for a smaller amount inside a standard plan, at the standard plan's price.
235 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Compounded vials with the weekly dose range each one covers, but no low-dose product of its own. The only public figures are per-day floors with no plan length, the full price list sits behind an account, and one of the two vials never names its drug.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not required
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- Each vial's weekly dose range is printed, which is more than many sellers say
- Shipping is included in the price, and no membership fee is charged
- The FAQ says a subscription can be canceled at any time from the dashboard, without penalty
- All 50 states are served
- HSA and FSA cards can be used
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
TRYM Health does not publicly identify the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions. No bloodwork is required before you start. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
0 of 4 published openly
What TRYM Health publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNo pharmacy is identified anywhere on its own pages.
- Not published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- FDA warning letter on fileOne is on file. The disclosure and the FDA's own database are directly below.
- On file
FDA warning letter
The U.S. Food and Drug Administration issued a warning letter to TRYM Health in September 2025. It is addressed to TRYM Health, Inc. dba TRYM Health — search that name, not ours, to find it. We are not summarizing what it says — read it at the source. This does not change how TRYM Health is listed here or whether we are paid for a click to it, and we would rather you knew both of those things at once.
How the program works
TRYM Health describes itself as a subscription management platform for wellness programs that does not itself provide medical or pharmacy services; prescriptions come from partnered providers and are filled by partner pharmacies that are not named. For weight loss it sells compounded multi-dose vials with supplies and instructions: one named as tirzepatide, and one labeled only as a GLP-1, covering the 0.25 mg to 2.5 mg weekly range. Each vial is described as covering all doses up to its stated maximum. Signup is pitched as quick and free of appointments, with payment taken before a provider reviews your answers. Refills are described as shipping every other month. It says it is available in all 50 states. Nothing on the site describes a low-dose program, and the full price list is visible only after you create an account.
The honest cons
Only per-day 'as low as' figures are public, three different ones, and none says which plan length or billing interval it belongs to
- The full price list is hidden until you create an account
- One of the two products never names its drug; it is labeled only as a GLP-1
- You pay before a provider reviews your answers, and the company says it is a platform rather than a medical provider
- The homepage claims 10,000+ members beside 5,174 satisfied patients, and the pharmacies are not named
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved, and intentional microdosing is off-label and unproven
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
TRYM Health is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way TRYM Health does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
Willow
From $299/mo covering all four formats, none priced separately
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
Partner
Sesame Care
Wegovy pill from $149/mo + sub
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
Where this sits
#456 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and TRYM Health is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- What microdosing GLP-1 costs
- Is compounded GLP-1 safe?
- Microdosing tirzepatide
- The true annual cost of a plan
- Vial waste calculator
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
RxSpan MD
$249/mo month to month ($199 on 6-mo)
- Vs median
- $74/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Belmar · Strive · Epiq Scripts · Casa Pharma Rx
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the RxSpan MD review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.