Provider review
Zappy Health review
Match the price to the treatment pathway.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Semaglutide $249/mo; tirzepatide quote depends on plan
Visit Zappy HealthCompounded starting prices vary by package; the public offers do not attach a weekly dose or separate microdose price.
Price as published
Zappy Health
Semaglutide $249/mo; tirzepatide quote depends on plan
FDA warning letter · Zappy Health · February 2026 · addressed to Kare Solutions, LLC dba Zappy. Details in our review.
- Vs median
- $74/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Hallandale Pharmacy
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Zappy offers more than one way to obtain GLP-1 care, but its prices need to be read within the correct pathway. A compounded plan and a branded prescription service do not have the same bill: the latter adds medication to a separate care fee. The public package selector also means the lowest displayed compounded price should not be assumed to buy a cancel-any-month plan. For a low-dose reader, the unanswered question is what dose and supply the chosen package buys, rather than whether a smaller injection is possible. The FDA issued a warning letter to Kare Solutions, LLC dba Zappy in February 2026; the letter identifies this service’s website.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You want ongoing virtual support with compounded treatment
- You want to compare branded prescribing with a compounded plan
Look elsewhere if
- You need a single price that includes branded medication
- You need a published microdose-specific price
What it actually costs
Price as published
Semaglutide $249/mo; tirzepatide quote depends on plan
- Vs median
- $74/mo above the $175 median across the 299 of 548 programs here that publish a plain monthly rate
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
No low-dose product of its own. Starting low means asking for a smaller amount inside a standard plan, at the standard plan's price.
235 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Compounded starting prices vary by package; the public offers do not attach a weekly dose or separate microdose price.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- Compounded and branded pathways are distinguished on the pricing page
- Ongoing virtual support is included in the compounded program
- The separate care fee for branded prescriptions is disclosed
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Zappy Health names its pharmacy: Hallandale Pharmacy. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What Zappy Health publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Hallandale Pharmacy.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- FDA warning letter on fileOne is on file. The disclosure and the FDA's own database are directly below.
- On file
FDA warning letter
The U.S. Food and Drug Administration issued a warning letter to Zappy Health in February 2026. It is addressed to Kare Solutions, LLC dba Zappy — search that name, not ours, to find it. We are not summarizing what it says — read it at the source. This does not change how Zappy Health is listed here or whether we are paid for a click to it, and we would rather you knew both of those things at once.
How the program works
Zappy Health offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside branded Wegovy, Wegovy pills and Zepbound prescription care. The public pricing page includes several plan lengths, so its starting figure should be matched to the chosen plan before purchase. Compounded plans include licensed-provider care and ongoing virtual support without a separate membership fee. Branded medication follows a different billing structure: the care plan has its own monthly fee and the drug is purchased separately. Its partner-pharmacy page names Hallandale Pharmacy. The dedicated semaglutide page lists a monthly option separately from discounted starter packages. The comparison does not identify a separately priced microdose plan or a dose attached to its compounded starting prices. The public treatment information does not establish a mandatory laboratory schedule; confirm testing requirements with the clinician.
The honest cons
The starting price is not a confirmed month-to-month quote
- Branded medication costs extra beyond the care fee
- A lower dose is not tied to a lower published price
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Zappy Health is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way Zappy Health does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
Sprout Health
$149 sema · $199 tirz
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
FDA warning letter · Sprout Health · September 2025 · addressed to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. Details in our review.
Partner
Bodybuilding Health+
$179/mo sema · $209/mo tirz
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
Where this sits
#497 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Zappy Health is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
RxSpan MD
$249/mo month to month ($199 on 6-mo)
- Vs median
- $74/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Belmar · Strive · Epiq Scripts · Casa Pharma Rx
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the RxSpan MD review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.