Provider review
Harbor review
Promises the price will never increase, and publishes only a starting price.
A no-increase promise is strongest when the price it will not increase from is stated for more than month one.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated August 2026
How we’re funded. Some links here are affiliate links: start care through one and we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings — what we write about a provider is the same either way, and unflattering findings about one that pays us stay in. Full disclosure.
Price as published
Harbor
$99/mo to start, with no price increases promised
- Vs median
- $70/mo below the $169 median
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 242 of 373
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by 503A referenced
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Two promises do most of the work here and both are the kind you want: the price will not go up, and there is no charge if it does not work. A no-results-no-charge guarantee is rare enough in this category to be worth reading the terms on carefully, and a no-increase promise speaks directly to the structure that catches most people, which is a bill that climbs every time the dose does. The awkward part is that only one figure is published and it is an entry figure. Start for ninety-nine dollars tells you what beginning costs and not what continuing costs, and a promise that the price never increases is a far stronger statement when the price it will not increase from is stated for more than the first month. Purity and potency testing is claimed on the medication, which is a checkable class of claim rather than a vague reassurance, and the pharmacy class is referenced. No milligram appears anywhere.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You have been caught before by a price that rose with your dose
- You want a guarantee tied to results and will read its terms
- You want purity and potency testing claimed on the medication
Look elsewhere if
- You want to know what month two costs. Only the start is published
- You want a rung above the entry figure
- You want a dose behind the number
What it actually costs
Price as published
Two promises carry this page and both are stated repeatedly: "No price increases — ever" and "No results? No charge", alongside "No membership fee", same-day approval and buy-now-pay-later · the only figure is "Start for $99", repeated in the hero, the sub-hero and the program block, with no rung above it published anywhere · ★ purity and potency testing is claimed on the medication, which is a checkable class of claim rather than a vague one, and the 503A class is referenced twice · "Start for" is a floor with a beginning attached to it, so what the second month costs is not stated, which sits awkwardly beside a promise that the price never increases · cancel anytime appears five times · no milligram is published
- Vs median
- $70/mo below the $169 median across the 242 of 373 programs we track that publish a plain monthly rate
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo is the full published spread in our ranking
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
No low-dose product of its own. Starting low means asking for a smaller amount inside a standard plan, at the standard plan's price.
152 of the 373 programs we track price a small dose this way. Two promises that speak directly to this page's concerns — the price will not increase, and there is no charge without results — repeated rather than mentioned once, with no membership fee and purity and potency testing claimed. Only an entry figure is published, so the price that will never increase is stated for the beginning and not for the month after it, which is where a no-increase promise would matter most.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not included
- Labs
- Not required
- Pricing
- Varies by dose, plan or tier
- Price last updated
- August 2026
What it does well
- Promises no price increase ever, which addresses the structure that catches most readers.
- No results, no charge — a guarantee rare enough to be worth reading the terms on.
- Claims purity and potency testing, and references the pharmacy class.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Harbor dispenses through a 503A referenced facility. No bloodwork is required before you start. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
3 of 4 published openly
What Harbor publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNo pharmacy is identified anywhere we could find on its own pages.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Two promises do most of the work here and both are the kind a reader wants: the price will not go up, and there is no charge if it does not work. A no-results-no-charge guarantee is rare enough in this category to be worth checking the terms on, and a no-increase promise directly addresses the structure that catches most people, which is a bill that climbs with the dose. The awkward part is that only one figure is published and it is an entry figure. Start for ninety-nine dollars tells a reader what beginning costs and not what continuing costs, and a promise that the price never increases is a much stronger statement when the price it will not increase from is stated for more than the first month. Purity and potency testing is claimed, which is checkable, and the pharmacy class is referenced. No milligram appears anywhere.
The honest cons
Only an entry figure is published, so the price that will not increase is not stated.
- No rung above the starting figure appears anywhere.
- No milligram appears against it.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Harbor is one of 373 low-dose GLP-1 programs we track, and 242 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The ranking lists every published price on one screen, ordered with the companies that pay us first — a mechanism we state there, on the page it applies to.
Where this sits
#341 of 373
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Harbor is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 373 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- What microdosing GLP-1 costs
- Low dose vs full dose
- The true annual cost of a plan
- What a flat price costs at a low dose
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
RxSpan MD
From $194/mo
- Vs median
- $25/mo above the $169 median
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 242 of 373
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the RxSpan MD review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.