Provider review
Mojoon review
Chinese-language care priced by course.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Semaglutide $350–$520/course; tirzepatide $390–$490/course
Visit MojoonPublished figures are course totals, with no separate microdose price or standard monthly duration.
Price as published
Mojoon
Semaglutide $350–$520/course; tirzepatide $390–$490/course
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Mojoon may be useful to a reader who wants Chinese-language explanations, but the billing unit is the first thing to clarify. Its figures buy a course, and the course length and prescribed amount matter more than dividing a headline by an assumed number of months. The distinction between the sublingual drops and approved oral tablets also deserves a direct question to the prescriber. Nothing in the course prices establishes that taking less produces a lower bill.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You prefer Chinese-language treatment information
- You want to discuss injection and sublingual options with a clinician
Look elsewhere if
- You need a directly comparable monthly subscription rate
- You want the sublingual product to be an approved branded tablet
What it actually costs
Price as published
Semaglutide $350–$520/course; tirzepatide $390–$490/course
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no per-month rate is published — the verified string carries no monthly figure
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
No low-dose product of its own. Starting low means asking for a smaller amount inside a standard plan, at the standard plan's price.
235 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Published figures are course totals, with no separate microdose price or standard monthly duration.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Confirm any separate fee
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- Chinese-language treatment information and support material are available
- Injection courses list the medication and supplies
- Both named molecules have public course prices
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Mojoon does not publicly identify the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. Confirm whether clinician visits cost extra.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What Mojoon publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNo pharmacy is identified anywhere on its own pages.
- Not published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Mojoon presents its care and treatment information primarily in Chinese. The catalog names semaglutide/B12 and tirzepatide/B12 injections, plus a semaglutide product described as sublingual drops. Each GLP-1 price is attached to a course rather than a standard calendar month. The injection pages describe medication and administration supplies, but a buyer still needs the prescribed quantity and duration to compare costs. The oral page uses language about FDA-approved oral semaglutide while describing a sublingual product; approval of a branded oral tablet does not establish approval of those drops. No separate microdose price is printed with these treatment offers. The public treatment information does not establish a mandatory laboratory schedule; confirm testing requirements with the clinician.
The honest cons
Course prices cannot be compared directly with monthly subscription prices
- The sublingual product should not be confused with an FDA-approved oral tablet
- The published offers do not establish a separately priced microdose option
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Mojoon is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way Mojoon does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
HealthRX
$190/mo sema · $239/mo tirz (monthly plan)
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
Partner
Sprout Health
$149 sema · $199 tirz
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
FDA warning letter · Sprout Health · September 2025 · addressed to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. Details in our review.
Where this sits
#500 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Mojoon is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
RxSpan MD
$249/mo month to month ($199 on 6-mo)
- Vs median
- $74/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Belmar · Strive · Epiq Scripts · Casa Pharma Rx
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the RxSpan MD review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.