Provider review
RENN Health review
Names six pharmacies and two prescribers, and publishes no cancellation terms at all.
The identification is better than almost anything here. The two published figures are prepay floors with no billing period attached.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated September 2026
How we’re funded. Some links here are affiliate links: start care through one and we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings — what we write about a provider is the same either way, and unflattering findings about one that pays us stay in. Full disclosure.
Price as published
RENN Health
No month-to-month rate published — a prepay floor only
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no figure is published before intake
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 254 of 393
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Belmar · Strive · Epiq Scripts · Casa Pharma Rx · The Pharmacy Hub · Foothills — designation not stated
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
This is at once the most and the least forthcoming seller here. It names six dispensing pharmacies with web addresses and phone numbers, and it names two prescribing physicians with their federal registry numbers, which is checkable identification rather than a job title — more than nearly anything else here offers. It then publishes no price a reader can act on. The two figures on the front page are as-low-as floors with no billing period attached, and the arithmetic behind them corresponds to six- and twelve-month plans paid in full rather than to a monthly rate; the month-to-month rates are not published anywhere a reader can reach. There is no refund policy, no cancellation window and no auto-renewal clause of any kind, on a product sold with multi-month prepay bundles. The membership page is live in the site's own navigation carrying the literal word placeholder where a price belongs. Oral tablet versions of both molecules exist inside the ordering system and are acknowledged nowhere on the public pages.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You want the dispensing pharmacies named, and the prescribing physicians identified by registry number
- You value a telehealth visit, overnight cold shipping and dietitian support being listed at no charge
Look elsewhere if
- You are comparing on price — the two published figures are prepay floors with no billing period attached
- You want to know how to cancel, or whether a refund exists: neither is published anywhere
- You want an oral route: the tablets exist in the ordering system and appear on no public page
What it actually costs
Price as published
The only GLP-1 figures published are floors with no billing period attached: semaglutide "as low as $149/month" and tirzepatide "as low as $199/month", each printed four times on the front page · neither is a monthly rate — the arithmetic behind them is a six- or twelve-month plan paid up front, and the site states no basis for either · the membership page ships with the word "Placeholder" where a price belongs, offering Membership 1 and Membership 3 and no Membership 2 · the telehealth visit, overnight cold shipping and registered-dietitian support are each listed at no charge · no milligram is published, and no month-to-month rate for either molecule is published anywhere a reader can reach
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no figure is published before intake
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo is the full published spread in our ranking
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
No low-dose product of its own. Starting low means asking for a smaller amount inside a standard plan, at the standard plan's price.
157 of the 393 programs we track price a small dose this way. No low-dose product is offered and no figure a reader can act on is published: the two advertised numbers are as-low-as floors with no billing period attached, and the month-to-month rates exist only inside the ordering system. Six dispensing pharmacies and two prescribers are named, which is more identification than most, while no cancellation or refund terms are published at all.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Included
- Labs
- Not required
- Pricing
- Varies by dose, plan or tier
- Price last updated
- September 2026
What it does well
- Names six dispensing pharmacies with web addresses and phone numbers
- Names two prescribing physicians with their federal registry numbers, which is checkable identification rather than a job title
- The telehealth visit, overnight cold shipping and registered-dietitian support are each listed at no charge
- Publishes a phone number for questions on the booking page
- Care is stated as available in all fifty states, and the intake's own selector matches
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
RENN Health dispenses through a Belmar · Strive · Epiq Scripts · Casa Pharma Rx · The Pharmacy Hub · Foothills — designation not stated facility. No bloodwork is required before you start. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What RENN Health publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNo pharmacy is identified anywhere we could find on its own pages.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
RENN Health sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide as injections, and is at once the most and the least forthcoming seller here. It names six dispensing pharmacies with their web addresses and phone numbers, and it names two prescribing physicians with their federal registry numbers, which is more identification than almost anything else here offers. It then publishes no price a reader can act on: the two figures on the front page are floors with no period attached, and the arithmetic behind them corresponds to six- and twelve-month plans paid in full rather than to a monthly rate. It publishes no refund policy, no cancellation terms and no auto-renewal terms of any kind, on a product sold with multi-month prepay bundles. The membership page is live in the site's own navigation carrying the literal word Placeholder where a price belongs. The word compounded never appears on the marketing pages. Oral tablet versions of both molecules exist in the patient's own catalog and are acknowledged nowhere on the public site.
The honest cons
NO CANCELLATION, REFUND OR AUTO-RENEWAL TERMS ARE PUBLISHED ANYWHERE, on a product sold with three- and six-month prepay bundles
- The two advertised figures are prepay floors with no billing period attached, and the site states no basis for either; the month-to-month rates are not published where a reader can reach them
- The membership page carries the literal word Placeholder where a price belongs, and lists Membership 1 and Membership 3 with no Membership 2
- The word compounded never appears on the marketing pages, so what is being sold is disclosed only inside the ordering system
- Oral tablet versions of both molecules exist in the patient's own catalog and appear nowhere on the public site
- Two governing-law clauses contradict each other in the same terms document
- The privacy policy is boilerplate written for a rental business, published on a site handling health information
- No legal entity, street address, support hours or compounding designation is published
- The FDA sent Belmar Pharma Solutions, Drug Depot, LLC., dba APS Pharmacy — one of the six pharmacies this provider names on its own site, not the company you would be buying from — a warning letter in March 2023, which is public in the FDA's warning-letter database and does not name RENN Health
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved, and intentional microdosing is off-label and unproven
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
RENN Health is one of 393 low-dose GLP-1 programs we track, and 254 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The ranking lists every published price on one screen, ordered with the companies that pay us first — a mechanism we state there, on the page it applies to.
Where this sits
#390 of 393
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and RENN Health is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 393 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- What microdosing GLP-1 costs
- Is compounded GLP-1 safe?
- The true annual cost of a plan
- What a flat price costs at a low dose
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
RxSpan MD
From $194/mo
- Vs median
- $22/mo above the $172 median
- Market
- $59–$1300/mo across 254 of 393
- Structure
- Standard plan, self-directed low dose
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the RxSpan MD review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.