Provider review
Thriving Again review
GLP-1 cost is not the hormone banner price..
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
GLP-1 quote required
Visit Thriving AgainThe visible hormone-program price is not a GLP-1 quote
Price as published
Thriving Again
GLP-1 quote required
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no figure is published before intake
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Compounded by Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Taking less has no published cost advantage at Thriving Again. Its weight-loss pathway begins with a quiz, while the visible starting-price banner belongs to another treatment category. Ask for a specific GLP-1 quote before comparing the program’s value or assuming that any lower-dose option is available.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- Readers already comparing men’s-health and weight-management care
- Patients willing to obtain a detailed clinical quote
Look elsewhere if
- Readers who want a public GLP-1 price
- Anyone treating another treatment’s banner as the weight-loss cost
What it actually costs
Price as published
GLP-1 quote required
- Vs median
- Not comparable — no figure is published before intake
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
A low-dose lane may exist, but nothing public says what it costs — so the one question this page exists to answer cannot be answered before you sign up.
78 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Taking less has no published cost advantage at Thriving Again. Its weight-loss pathway begins with a quiz, while the visible starting-price banner belongs to another treatment category. Ask for a specific GLP-1 quote before comparing the program’s value or assuming that any lower-dose option is available.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Confirm any separate fee
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Check plan terms
What it does well
- A dedicated GLP-1 prescription pathway is visible
- Ongoing clinical messaging is advertised
- The site discloses the lack of FDA approval for compounded products
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Thriving Again names its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. Confirm whether clinician visits cost extra.
Transparency check
2 of 4 published openly
What Thriving Again publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNames its pharmacy: Pharmacy not named on pages reviewed.
- Published
- A price you can read before intakeThe figure appears only after an intake quiz, so it cannot be compared before signing up.
- Not published
- What a higher dose costsPriced by dose, plan or tier, and the higher rungs are not published — the advertised figure does not tell you what a larger dose costs.
- Not published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Thriving Again presents GLP-1 prescription care within a broader men’s-health platform. Its weight-loss link opens a goal-selection quiz; the public homepage describes licensed providers and ongoing medical messaging without naming a GLP-1 molecule or publishing its cost. A hormone-program banner must not be carried across as a weight-loss price. The site acknowledges that compounded products are not FDA-approved. The pharmacy, state-specific product availability and recurring treatment terms remain questions for the clinical quote.
The honest cons
The visible hormone-program price is not a GLP-1 quote
- The reviewed public pathway does not identify the molecule or pharmacy
- A microdose-specific product or discount was not verified
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved; intentional GLP-1 microdosing has not been established as a standard treatment.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Thriving Again is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way Thriving Again does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
HumeCare+
$199–$299/mo (gated)
No low-dose price published
Partner
Wellorithm
Compounded line not published · brand pens priced
No low-dose price published
Where this sits
#532 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Thriving Again is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
- Questions to ask before choosing a provider
- Check each compounded refill label
- Compare the full cost of care
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
Oak
$250–$300/mo
- Vs median
- $75/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- No low-dose price published
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the Oak review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.