Provider review
Yes Clinic review
Flat dose pricing comes with a multi-month purchase.
Reviewed by Lena OrtizMetabolic Health Editor
Price updated October 2026
We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners are listed first on our rankings. How we’re funded.
Semaglutide $387/3 months; tirzepatide $447/3 months
Visit Yes ClinicPublished multi-month injection packages cost the same at every dose; longer prepayment changes the equivalent rate.
Price as published
Yes Clinic
Semaglutide $387/3 months; tirzepatide $447/3 months
- Vs median
- Not comparable — published against a multi-month block with no monthly rung, so a per-month figure would be one we calculated rather than one they published
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Pharmacy not publicly identified
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
In one paragraph
The verdict
Yes Clinic makes the dose-pricing rule clear: taking less does not reduce the plan’s charge. Its package totals and second-shipment check-in are useful disclosures, but the lowest equivalent still requires a longer purchase. Compare the actual product-page total and refund conditions rather than assuming a homepage promotion is the same offer. For a low-dose patient, the value depends on the care and supply purchased, not an automatic discount for using less.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
Who it suits, and who it does not
A good fit if
- You are comfortable buying several months of treatment
- You want a defined approval and refund rule for the second shipment
Look elsewhere if
- You need a one-month purchase at the advertised package equivalent
- You expect a smaller dose to lower the plan price
What it actually costs
Price as published
Semaglutide $387/3 months; tirzepatide $447/3 months
- Vs median
- Not comparable — published against a multi-month block with no monthly rung, so a per-month figure would be one we calculated rather than one they published
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo is the full published spread on this site
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
One stated price across doses. A lower dose does not automatically reduce the bill. Compare the complete medication, membership, laboratory and shipping quotes before assuming another plan costs less.
113 of the 548 programs here price a small dose this way. Published multi-month injection packages cost the same at every dose; longer prepayment changes the equivalent rate.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
What is included
- Consult
- Included in the price
- Dietitian
- Not confirmed
- Labs
- Not stated
- Pricing
- Flat at every dose
What it does well
- Full package totals and all-dose pricing are published
- The six-month plan requires a clinical check-in before the second shipment
- A refund rule is stated for an unapproved second-half shipment
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
Yes Clinic does not publicly identify the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions. Laboratory requirements are not publicly stated; confirm them with the clinician. A clinician review is included in the price.
Transparency check
3 of 4 published openly
What Yes Clinic publishes about itself, read from its own pages when we verified them — not estimated, and not a score.
- Pharmacy named and regulatedNo pharmacy is identified anywhere on its own pages.
- Not published
- A price you can read before intakeA monthly rate is published on its own pages — the figure in the price row above, read there and verified against it.
- Published
- What a higher dose costsOne price at every dose, so the bill is knowable before you titrate.
- Published
- No FDA warning letter on fileChecked against the FDA's own warning-letter database; nothing on file for this company.
- None on file
How the program works
Yes Clinic offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with published three- and six-month purchase totals. Its product pages promise the same price at every dose, although the longer semaglutide package has a lower monthly equivalent than the shorter one. The medical consultation is included, and the displayed multi-month plans include shipping. Six-month orders are split: the first three months ship after initial approval, and the remainder requires a month-three check-in and further approval. If the second half is not approved or the check-in is not completed within the stated window, the policy provides a specified refund for that remaining supply. Homepage promotional figures differ from the product-page offers, so the selected product total should be verified before payment. The public treatment information does not establish a mandatory laboratory schedule; confirm testing requirements with the clinician.
The honest cons
The displayed injection offers require a multi-month purchase
- A smaller dose does not lower the flat plan price
- Homepage promotional figures differ from the product pages
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
How it compares
Yes Clinic is one of 548 low-dose GLP-1 programs compared on this site, and 299 of them publish a monthly rate you can read before signing up. The full list puts every published price in one place, with the companies that pay us listed first — something we state there, on the page it applies to.
Also consider
Two more programs that price a small dose the way Yes Clinic does. Both are partners: we may earn a commission if you start care through these links.
Partner
MadeMed
$239/mo flat
Same price at every dose
Partner
MyDrHank
$259/mo sema · $349/mo tirz
Same price at every dose
Where this sits
#522 of 548
Ordered with the companies that pay us first, and Yes Clinic is not one of them. A disclosed partition, not a score.
Compare all 548 providers →Read this before you buy
Intentional GLP-1 microdosing is off-label and unproven — no randomized trial has established that a sub-label dose does anything, and any dose belongs with a clinician who knows your history. If you are going to have that conversation, have it with real numbers.
Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.
The closest alternative
MEDGm
$299/mo sema · $399/mo tirz after intake
- Vs median
- $124/mo above the $175 median
- Market
- $59–$1,300/mo across 299 of 548
- Structure
- Same price at every dose
- Dispensed
- Compounded by RedRock · Health Warehouse · Precision Medicine · Triad Rx
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you.
Read the MEDGm review →Microdosing is off-label and unproven — decide with a clinician. Prices are as published by the provider when we last checked; confirm current terms before you buy.