Provider comparison · Page 9 of 10
GLP-1 provider prices, continued
Compare 60 more providers, with published dose and billing terms. The full collection covers 548 providers. Partners appear first within each pricing group; position is not a clinical score.
Read the overview and how this list is ordered →Published prices and inclusions
60 providers · monthly cost
Affiliate-funded: some of the providers below pay us a commission if you start through our link, at no extra cost to you — what we write about each one is the same either way (disclosure). Microdosing is off-label and unproven (evidence).
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
25 providersNo low-dose product of its own. Starting low means asking for a smaller amount inside a standard plan, at the standard plan's price.
CaliberRx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our CaliberRx review
Starting at $199 a month for either molecule; plan length not shown
Garcia Weight Loss
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · our Garcia Weight Loss review
No GLP-1 price published
Marek Health
Not one flat figure · Labs required · 503A/503B, not named · our Marek Health review
No GLP-1 price; $299 care package plus a $450-minimum lab panel
Voxy
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · 503A/503B, not named · our Voxy review
$175/mo sema · $225/mo tirz month to month
Zenbody
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Zenbody review
Intro from $149 sema, $179 tirz; standing rate shown at checkout
Novera MD
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our Novera MD review
Starting at $94.31 sema, $164.31 tirz a month; plan length not shown
Zappy Health
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Zappy Health review
Semaglutide $249/mo; tirzepatide quote depends on plan
Docberry
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our Docberry review
Semaglutide $796/4 months; tirzepatide $1,745/3 months
Mojoon
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our Mojoon review
Semaglutide $350–$520/course; tirzepatide $390–$490/course
MultiMedRx
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our MultiMedRx review
Semaglutide $139 first month, then $199; tirzepatide $179, then $299
Genesis Lifestyle Medicine
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our Genesis Lifestyle Medicine review
Consultation required; medication and care billed separately
Better Med Spa
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our Better Med Spa review
Semaglutide from $290; tirzepatide from $390; period unstated
Ascend Medical
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our Ascend Medical review
Starting packages: semaglutide $225; tirzepatide $240
Balanced Hormone Health
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our Balanced Hormone Health review
Semaglutide 5 mg vial $215; tirzepatide 60 mg vial $499
Fidelity Medical Clinic
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our Fidelity Medical Clinic review
Maintenance: semaglutide $199 per 4 weeks; tirzepatide $349 per 4 weeks
EmbraceRX
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · 503A/503B, not named · our EmbraceRX review
Semaglutide $81–$137.70/mo; tirzepatide $129.60–$202.50/mo
Blue Sky MD
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · our Blue Sky MD review
Semaglutide $40/week; tirzepatide $60/week; program extra
Omnia Telehealth
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Omnia Telehealth review
Consultation $69; medication extra
Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center review
Tirzepatide $279/mo + separate $79 initial evaluation
SkyRx
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our SkyRx review
Semaglutide $199 monthly equivalent; annual prepay
Risen Labs
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Risen Labs review
Consultation $120; medication extra
Superpower
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Names its pharmacy · our Superpower review
Semaglutide $229/mo + membership
Revive Longevity
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Revive Longevity review
Tirzepatide $279 per 4 weeks
VigorMeds
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our VigorMeds review
Sema injection from $199/mo; microdose coming soon
TeleCareSpot
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our TeleCareSpot review
Semaglutide from $299/mo; standard plan
No low-dose price published
35 providersA low-dose lane may exist, but nothing public says what it costs — so the one question this page exists to answer cannot be answered before you sign up.
Care Bare Rx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Care Bare Rx review
From $199/mo*
FORM (by GBY)
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our FORM (by GBY) review
$299/mo sema (microdose tirz: price hidden)
Nova MD
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Nova MD review
$99 microdose — cycle not published
LVNG RX
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our LVNG RX review
Microdose price not published
Metabolyz
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · Dietitian included · our Metabolyz review
No GLP-1 price published at any tier
Metaboost Rx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Metaboost Rx review
Microdose price not published
Clinic Secret
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Clinic Secret review
$297/mo sema · $397/mo tirz (no dose published)
Vitalex Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Vitalex Health review
Floor only — confirmed after provider review
Superior Remedies
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Superior Remedies review
Limited-time offer only — no standing rate published
Sumbare Wellness
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Sumbare Wellness review
Microdose program published, its price is not
Medi-Weightloss
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · Dietitian included · our Medi-Weightloss review
$99 first month sema · $199 first month tirz, no standing rate
Carocare Wellness
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Carocare Wellness review
No price published anywhere, including on its own pricing page
eMI Aesthetics
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our eMI Aesthetics review
No price published for any GLP-1 treatment
PlushCare
Not one flat figure · No labs · Not compounded · our PlushCare review
$19.99/mo membership plus $129 a visit; medication not included
Remedy Meds
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Remedy Meds review
Split-dose microdose plan published, its price is not
Form Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Not compounded · Dietitian included · our Form Health review
No cash price — an in-network insurance program, copay set by your plan
Fella Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Fella Health review
GLP-1 program unpriced; its other lines are not
Super Healthy Rx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Super Healthy Rx review
Microdose of both molecules named, neither priced
T2D.com
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our T2D.com review
No price published; contact details required first
BetterMe Rx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our BetterMe Rx review
No price published; $300 off an unpublished first order
EverFit Medical
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · Dietitian included · our EverFit Medical review
No price published; its cost page prices only other programs
Eve
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Eve review
No price published; pricing described as transparent
Ascend Vitality
Not one flat figure · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our Ascend Vitality review
No own price published; its figures are competitors'
QuickMD
Not one flat figure · No labs · Not compounded · our QuickMD review
$99 per visit; medication billed by your own pharmacy
Red Mountain Weight Loss
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Red Mountain Weight Loss review
GLP-1 from $149 in a banner, no period stated
TeleHealth Med
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our TeleHealth Med review
No price published anywhere on the site
JM Integrated Health
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · our JM Integrated Health review
$149 enrollment + $99/month program fee + medication
JRNYS
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · Dietitian included · our JRNYS review
$89–$169/mo membership, medication billed separately
AskRx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our AskRx review
Care fee $90 plus $10, medication billed separately at cost
The Virtual NP
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our The Virtual NP review
$75/mo with membership or $99 per visit, medication extra
Lean Rx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Lean Rx review
$266 and $399 with no billing period stated
10rx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our 10rx review
No price published — "as low as under $100"
Evernow
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Evernow review
From $35/mo membership, visits billed to insurance
Elevate Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Elevate Health review
No price published — a $200 discount off nothing stated
CoraDoc
Not one flat figure · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our CoraDoc review
$99 — advertised both per month and as one payment
Each figure is the provider's own published price, printed word for word — several of them bill a membership, a visit, or a lab panel on top of the medication, and “not one flat figure” is the tell. Verified against each provider's site in 2026; prices change without notice.