Provider comparison · Page 10 of 10
GLP-1 provider prices, continued
Compare 38 more providers, with published dose and billing terms. The full collection covers 548 providers. Partners appear first within each pricing group; position is not a clinical score.
Read the overview and how this list is ordered →Published prices and inclusions
38 providers · monthly cost
Affiliate-funded: some of the providers below pay us a commission if you start through our link, at no extra cost to you — what we write about each one is the same either way (disclosure). Microdosing is off-label and unproven (evidence).
No low-dose price published
38 providersA low-dose lane may exist, but nothing public says what it costs — so the one question this page exists to answer cannot be answered before you sign up.
LeanDose
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our LeanDose review
$159 and $279 first month, with no second month published
Kina
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Kina review
No medication price published — only fees it does not charge
Shapely
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Shapely review
$99/mo membership, medications and labs excluded
Klinic
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Klinic review
$99 initial and $75 follow-up visits, medication extra
Genesis Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Genesis Health review
First-month rates only, on four-week cycles
FormBlends
Not one flat figure · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our FormBlends review
No price published — only a $150 free-shipping threshold
Trimrose
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Trimrose review
Longevity from $99; the weight-loss line is unpriced
Next Vial
Not one flat figure · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our Next Vial review
No price published — a catalog entirely of microdose GLP-1s
TRT Kingdom
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · our TRT Kingdom review
No price published — microdosed GLP-1s named but uncosted
Mirabel Meds
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Mirabel Meds review
No price published — every protocol is by consultation
Good Life Meds
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Good Life Meds review
No price published — microdose GLP-1 listed but uncosted
Ambiante Health & Wellness
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Ambiante Health & Wellness review
No price published — a named longevity microdose program
Believe Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Believe Health review
No GLP-1 price published — consultation only
Solaya MD
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Solaya MD review
"Starts at $185" — no period, no drug attached
Eviora MD
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Eviora MD review
From $149 a month, tied to no drug
Vea Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Vea Health review
No price shown before the intake
RegenCen
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · our RegenCen review
Priced by dosage; no figure published
California Trim Clinic
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our California Trim Clinic review
From $199/mo sema · $299/mo tirz, dose not stated
Vital Harmony Rx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Vital Harmony Rx review
$249/mo sema · $389/mo tirz monthly; microdose not priced
Livea
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our Livea review
Medication from $69 a month + membership not priced
ElixaMD
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · Dietitian included · our ElixaMD review
Pricing requires consultation
MediRX
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our MediRX review
Conflicting public starting prices; confirm the complete quote
UR Meds
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our UR Meds review
From $179; molecule and plan length not stated
StaveMD
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our StaveMD review
From $179 per 4 weeks; drug-specific quote needed
Brightmeds
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Brightmeds review
Microdose price requires intake
New Wave Health
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our New Wave Health review
Generic plans from $139; microdose quote needed
JumpstartMD
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Names its pharmacy · our JumpstartMD review
Membership quote + separate medication
Valhalla Vitality
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Valhalla Vitality review
GLP-1 prices behind sign-in
Thriving Again
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Thriving Again review
GLP-1 quote required
Cabana
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our Cabana review
Numeric treatment quote not published
Chronos Body Health & Wellness
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Chronos Body Health & Wellness review
Microdose cost requires consultation
SynergenX
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Names its pharmacy · our SynergenX review
Free consult or $100 evaluation; medication extra quote
Ravia Health
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Ravia Health review
Partner-clinic quote required
Steady State Health
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Names its pharmacy · our Steady State Health review
Care $149/mo + medication from $110/mo
TeleWellnessMD
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our TeleWellnessMD review
State-specific GLP-1 quote required
Helix Wellness Rx
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Helix Wellness Rx review
Generic plans from $149; microdose quote needed
One80Rx
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our One80Rx review
Generic plans from $129; microdose quote needed
Robinhood Telehealth
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Robinhood Telehealth review
Generic plans from $149; microdose quote needed
Each figure is the provider's own published price, printed word for word — several of them bill a membership, a visit, or a lab panel on top of the medication, and “not one flat figure” is the tell. Verified against each provider's site in 2026; prices change without notice.