Provider comparison · Page 3 of 10
GLP-1 provider prices, continued
Compare 60 more providers, with published dose and billing terms. The full collection covers 548 providers. Partners appear first within each pricing group; position is not a clinical score.
Read the overview and how this list is ordered →Published prices and inclusions
60 providers · monthly cost
Affiliate-funded: some of the providers below pay us a commission if you start through our link, at no extra cost to you — what we write about each one is the same either way (disclosure). Microdosing is off-label and unproven (evidence).
Quotes off the lowest dose
21 providersStates plainly that its advertised figures are based on the lowest dosage and that higher doses may cost more. On a general ranking that is a warning; for someone staying small it is the one model that bills accordingly.
Amazon One Medical
Not one flat figure · No labs · Not compounded · our Amazon One Medical review
$149 for a 30-day supply at 0.8 mg, plus a separate care membership
Trava Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Trava Health review
$117.96/mo sema · $178.98/mo tirz at the lowest dose
VitaStir
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our VitaStir review
$125/mo sema · $145/mo tirz at the lowest rung, four injections a kit
Injectco
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Injectco review
$1,249 for a supply the seller calls 6 to 8 months at the starting dose
Invyncible
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Invyncible review
$135–$370 per program, quoted off the lowest dose
Care Clinics
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Care Clinics review
$499 for 20 weeks at 1 mg, or 10 weeks at 2.5 mg — same charge
Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center review
$149/mo plans, $150 quoted for a starting dose
Potere Health MD
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Potere Health MD review
Bundled-care band of ~$80 to $135, microdosing offered
FormidableMD
Not one flat figure · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our FormidableMD review
$169/mo for 1mg semaglutide, rising by dose to $269 at 10mg
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our Magnolia Regenerative Medicine review
$119/mo sema at 0.25 mg/wk · $199/mo tirz at 2.5 mg/wk
LillyDirect
Not one flat figure · No labs · Not compounded · our LillyDirect review
Zepbound $299/mo at 2.5 mg, rising with the dose
Unique Physique
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Unique Physique review
$159/mo up to 2.5 mg, $289/mo all doses
Always Wellness and Recovery
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · 503A/503B, not named · our Always Wellness and Recovery review
Semaglutide $210–$295/mo, tirzepatide $280–$460/mo, by vial strength
ZipHealth
Not one flat figure · No labs · Not compounded · our ZipHealth review
From $149/mo medication + $79 service fee per treatment
Rixa Health
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Names its pharmacy · our Rixa Health review
$195 per 4 weeks sema at 0.3 mg · $280 tirz at 2.5 mg, rising by dose
BioGlow Health
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · 503A/503B, not named · our BioGlow Health review
$129/mo sema at 1 mg a month · $169/mo tirz at 10 mg a month
PrideRx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Not compounded · our PrideRx review
$99/mo membership + brand drug from $149/mo
Blis MD
Not one flat figure · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our Blis MD review
$109/mo sema at 0.25 mg a week · $159/mo tirz at 2.5 mg
Luma Health Co
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our Luma Health Co review
$115 per 4 weeks sema at 0.25 mg · $180 per 4 weeks tirz at 2.5 mg
DadVantage Men’s Health
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Names its pharmacy · our DadVantage Men’s Health review
Care $50/mo + medication; $250 initial
Harmony Wellness Clinic
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Harmony Wellness Clinic review
GLP-1 Level 1 $200; molecule not stated
Prices the low dose on its own
26 providersPublishes a price for a microdose track, but no standard-dose price alongside it — so you can cost the low dose, you just cannot see what it saves you.
Alan Meds
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy network · our Alan Meds review
$145/mo microdose — six-month prepay only
StackMD
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our StackMD review
$149/mo microdose (0.25 mg per dose)
Alternate Health Club
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Alternate Health Club review
$129/mo semaglutide, $169 tirzepatide · $99 microdose
NiceRx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our NiceRx review
$199/mo semaglutide, $299 tirzepatide · microdose from $149
Luvo Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Luvo Health review
$179 per 4 weeks microdosing, against $249 standard semaglutide
Precision Telemed
Flat price · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our Precision Telemed review
$149.99/mo semaglutide flat 0.25–2.5 mg; $139.99 lowest-dose-only tier
Hims
Not one flat figure · No labs · Not compounded · our Hims review
From $149/mo oral, $199/mo pen, $299/mo Zepbound, membership required
BeyondMD
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our BeyondMD review
From $125/mo microdose GLP-1, quoted as a floor
Independent Wellness
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Independent Wellness review
$99/mo sema · $179/mo tirz, microdosing plan unpriced
Actin
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Actin review
$149/mo microdose against $116/mo standard — the microdose costs more
Fitish
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Fitish review
$179 microdosing sema · $269 microdosing tirz, no period stated
24hrDoc
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our 24hrDoc review
$189/mo oral sema · $129/mo microdose tirz standing rates
Fridays
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · Dietitian included · our Fridays review
$198/mo microdose tirzepatide, $249/mo microdose semaglutide
iThriveMD
Not one flat figure · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our iThriveMD review
Twelve months paid in full; no monthly rung exists
Lighter You
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · Dietitian included · our Lighter You review
$179/4wk microdose · $169/4wk full-dose sema
Hers
Not one flat figure · No labs · Not compounded · our Hers review
From $149/mo Wegovy pill microdose + $149/mo membership
EllieMD
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our EllieMD review
$229/mo GLP-1 microdose · $239/mo dual, 12-week supply
Vyvron
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Vyvron review
$149 per 4 weeks microdose, founding rate
MANÜ Telehealth
Not one flat figure · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our MANÜ Telehealth review
Micro Dose plans starting at $199 semaglutide, $297 tirzepatide
Nucific
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Names its pharmacy · our Nucific review
Microdose sema as low as $130 a month, tirz $150, plan length not stated
Nucore Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Nucore Health review
$199/mo microdose · $179/mo sema, $269/mo tirz
Society of You
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Names its pharmacy · our Society of You review
Microdose from $149 sema, $249 tirz (same as standard)
Iron Med Rx
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our Iron Med Rx review
Microdose semaglutide $149/mo; tirzepatide $149/mo; oral sema $196/mo
ElleS
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our ElleS review
Microdose ODT: semaglutide $179/mo; tirzepatide $199/mo
AJ Peptide
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our AJ Peptide review
Microdose $99 promo; period unclear
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Names its pharmacy · our Wellspring Longevity Clinic review
Microdose from $199; billing period unclear
Same price at every dose
13 providersOne stated price across doses. A lower dose does not automatically reduce the bill. Compare the complete medication, membership, laboratory and shipping quotes before assuming another plan costs less.
SkinnyRxPartner
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our SkinnyRx review
$349/mo sema · $399/mo tirz
System LabsPartner
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our System Labs review
$179/mo flat · $99 first month
bmiMDPartner
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our bmiMD review
$159/mo microdose — same as its full dose
WellMedrPartner
Flat price · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our WellMedr review
$59–$99/mo, but only on a 12-month plan
SnagRxPartner
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our SnagRx review
$99/mo flat at every dose
CollectivePartner
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · Dietitian included · our Collective review
$59/mo sema med + $199/yr membership
MEDGmPartner
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our MEDGm review
$299/mo sema · $399/mo tirz after intake
Trimi
Flat price · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our Trimi review
$175/mo sema · $235/mo tirz (month to month)
WePeptideRx
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our WePeptideRx review
$199/mo micro sema (flat)
Immortals
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Immortals review
From $196/mo (quarterly)
Synergy Rx
Flat price · Labs optional · Pharmacy network · our Synergy Rx review
$199/mo sema · $349/mo tirz
Näky
Flat price · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our Näky review
$195/mo microdose — above its own $185 standard
Woodwork
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our Woodwork review
$134/mo microdose, plan length unpublished
Each figure is the provider's own published price, printed word for word — several of them bill a membership, a visit, or a lab panel on top of the medication, and “not one flat figure” is the tell. Verified against each provider's site in 2026; prices change without notice.