Provider comparison · Page 8 of 10
GLP-1 provider prices, continued
Compare 60 more providers, with published dose and billing terms. The full collection covers 548 providers. Partners appear first within each pricing group; position is not a clinical score.
Read the overview and how this list is ordered →Published prices and inclusions
60 providers · monthly cost
Affiliate-funded: some of the providers below pay us a commission if you start through our link, at no extra cost to you — what we write about each one is the same either way (disclosure). Microdosing is off-label and unproven (evidence).
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
60 providersNo low-dose product of its own. Starting low means asking for a smaller amount inside a standard plan, at the standard plan's price.
Nex Gen Health Rx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Nex Gen Health Rx review
$190 per 30 days at 0.5 mg/wk semaglutide
Oria Meds
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Oria Meds review
$199/mo sema · $369/mo tirz — only inside the intake
RENN Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · Dietitian included · our RENN Health review
No month-to-month rate published — a prepay floor only
VevaRX
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our VevaRX review
Prices contradict on the page — $189 to $467 quoted
Allara Health
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · Dietitian included · our Allara Health review
$149/mo care membership, GLP-1 medication billed separately
Push Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Not compounded · our Push Health review
Consult fee shown only on the request form; drug bought at your pharmacy
Curex
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Curex review
From $199/mo, first month from $49
Bioverse
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our Bioverse review
Starting at $129 sema, $399 tirz, no plan length stated
MEDvidi
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Not compounded · our MEDvidi review
$195 first visit, $159 follow-ups; drug bought at your pharmacy
RNK Health
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our RNK Health review
$197/mo semaglutide, $297/mo tirzepatide, all-in
Live Vital
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Live Vital review
$299 semaglutide, $549 tirzepatide, per 10-week protocol
G-Plans
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our G-Plans review
No GLP-1 price published before the quiz
VivioMD
Flat price · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our VivioMD review
No GLP-1 price published
YOURx Health
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our YOURx Health review
$159/mo semaglutide, $179/mo tirzepatide; tablets $139/mo and $159/mo
Zeuss
Not one flat figure · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our Zeuss review
$250 or $398 per 60-day supply, no subscription
Defy Medical
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · our Defy Medical review
No GLP-1 price published; labs and consult required first
Hello Alpha
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Not compounded · our Hello Alpha review
$79/mo membership, GLP-1 medication billed separately
Stealth Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Stealth Health review
From $100/mo semaglutide, $140–$175/mo tirzepatide
PrescribedRX
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our PrescribedRX review
$420 semaglutide, $597 tirzepatide, billed every 10 weeks
boostAGErx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our boostAGErx review
No price published before the health questions
AZ Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our AZ Health review
From $179/mo semaglutide, $199/mo tirzepatide; tablets $219–$249/mo
NuDay Rx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our NuDay Rx review
$249 semaglutide, $329 tirzepatide, no billing period printed
Luci
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Luci review
As low as $99 semaglutide, $145 tirzepatide, on a 12-month prepay
Meto
Not one flat figure · Labs required · 503A/503B, not named · our Meto review
$199/mo medication + $29/mo membership + $149 labs
TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss review
No price published
Lumora
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · our Lumora review
$245 semaglutide, $325 tirzepatide per single fill
Alegro Health
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our Alegro Health review
$199 semaglutide 8-week starter, select states
AVArx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our AVArx review
GLP-1 care from $199, tied to no drug or plan length
LifeVine Wellness
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our LifeVine Wellness review
From $247/mo semaglutide, $347/mo tirzepatide
Vital Step
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Vital Step review
As low as $161 semaglutide, $198 tirzepatide a month, plan length not shown
LIV Body
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our LIV Body review
From $99/mo sema · $149/mo tirz, dose not stated
FuturHealth
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Names its pharmacy · Dietitian included · our FuturHealth review
No price published; medication billed on top of a subscription
Chia
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · 503A/503B, not named · our Chia review
$349/mo sema · $399/mo tirz month to month; from $249 a month on a longer plan
Nuform Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Nuform Health review
$389 per 3-month GLP kit · $499 per 2.5-month GLP+GIP kit, plus a physician fee
MD Exam
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our MD Exam review
As low as $225 a month, plan length and dose not stated, plus a $50 consultation
Refills
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Names its pharmacy · our Refills review
As low as $5 a day, no monthly price published
HealthHub
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Names its pharmacy · our HealthHub review
From $99/mo sema · $199/mo tirz in its FAQ; other pages show other prices
Gatlan
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our Gatlan review
From $125/mo, drug and dose not stated
OlleveCare
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our OlleveCare review
No price published; visit fee shown at booking
Hormonally Balanced
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Hormonally Balanced review
No price published; private-pay concierge practice
1st Optimal
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · our 1st Optimal review
$99/mo membership; medication billed separately, price not published
VirtualCare2Go
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our VirtualCare2Go review
$279/mo compounded sema · $599/mo oral sema · $629/mo injection
Rejuve Meds
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Rejuve Meds review
$165 a month sema, $265 tirz, on a 12-month plan paid up front
TRYM Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our TRYM Health review
From $3.20 a day, plan length not stated
MD Trim Clinic
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our MD Trim Clinic review
No price published; billed by drug and weekly dose
BodyLogicMD
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · our BodyLogicMD review
No GLP-1 price published; $79/mo membership for member pricing
PRIMO Health Partners
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our PRIMO Health Partners review
No price published; programs arranged by phone
Prime Doctor RX
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our Prime Doctor RX review
$249 per 4 weeks sema · $339 tirz · $279 oral sema, month to month
Loozy
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Names its pharmacy · our Loozy review
$199 a month on a 3-month membership, semaglutide only
MangoRx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our MangoRx review
$299/mo oral semaglutide tablet
Peptivo
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Peptivo review
From $3.19/day sema on 90-day bundles; terms list $179 and $279 packages
Nu Image Medical
Not one flat figure · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our Nu Image Medical review
As low as $99 a month on a 12-month supply (sema); tirz from $289 a month
Tonik Wellness
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · our Tonik Wellness review
$225/mo sema · $349/mo tirz month to month (3-month minimum)
myRocky
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Not compounded · our myRocky review
Brand only, from $1,409 per fill + $99 consult
Medical Health Institute
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · our Medical Health Institute review
From $100 a month, GLP-1 not named, depends on pharmacy availability
Nava Health
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · Dietitian included · our Nava Health review
No GLP-1 price; $299 lab assessment, memberships from $139/mo
TRT Nation
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our TRT Nation review
$219/mo tirzepatide, 3-month minimum
Ilant Health
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · Dietitian included · our Ilant Health review
No price published
Omzo
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Omzo review
Oral kits from $179 sema, $279 tirz; terms list $299 and $399 follow-ups
Eclipse Medical Wellness
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Names its pharmacy · our Eclipse Medical Wellness review
$149/mo care + medication billed apart (compounded sema $249/mo)
Each figure is the provider's own published price, printed word for word — several of them bill a membership, a visit, or a lab panel on top of the medication, and “not one flat figure” is the tell. Verified against each provider's site in 2026; prices change without notice.