Provider comparison · Page 5 of 10
GLP-1 provider prices, continued
Compare 60 more providers, with published dose and billing terms. The full collection covers 548 providers. Partners appear first within each pricing group; position is not a clinical score.
Read the overview and how this list is ordered →Published prices and inclusions
60 providers · monthly cost
Affiliate-funded: some of the providers below pay us a commission if you start through our link, at no extra cost to you — what we write about each one is the same either way (disclosure). Microdosing is off-label and unproven (evidence).
Same price at every dose
35 providersOne stated price across doses. A lower dose does not automatically reduce the bill. Compare the complete medication, membership, laboratory and shipping quotes before assuming another plan costs less.
ReflexMD
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our ReflexMD review
$297/mo sema · $367/mo tirz, stated flat-rate
Claya
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Claya review
$149/mo sema · $199/mo tirz, shipped every four weeks
altRX
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our altRX review
$89/mo GLP-1 · $149/mo GLP-1 with GIP, flat at every dose
Open Water Rx
Flat price · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Open Water Rx review
$169/mo sema · $219/mo tirz, same at every dose
Avara Rx
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Avara Rx review
$229/mo sema · $279/mo tirz standing rates
VitaFusions IV
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our VitaFusions IV review
$149 sema · $189 tirz, "any dose", no period stated
Novi
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Novi review
Promo figures only, $99 and $133 against a $299 anchor
Trinity Meds
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Trinity Meds review
$99/mo semaglutide month-to-month, flat at every dose
Blue Haven RX
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Blue Haven RX review
$149/mo on the cards, $179/mo in the FAQ, four weeks each
REMEVi
Flat price · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our REMEVi review
Flat at every dose, sold as a twelve-week plan
Jyra Health
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Jyra Health review
$139/mo on the cards, $199/mo in the billing table
FitFlow
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our FitFlow review
$99/mo semaglutide and $134/mo tirzepatide, flat at every dose
Whoosh Wellness
Not one flat figure · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our Whoosh Wellness review
$149/mo semaglutide, microdose or standard, same price
DrMed Health
Flat price · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our DrMed Health review
$199/mo semaglutide and $299/mo tirzepatide, flat at every dose
Brello Health
Flat price · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our Brello Health review
$399 sema · $499 tirz per 3 months, renewing every 11 weeks
RxPros
Flat price · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our RxPros review
$99.99 sema · $144.97 tirz a month, labeled paid annually
Dollar Dad Club
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Dollar Dad Club review
$89 sema · $139 tirz a month, any dose, plan length not stated
Totara Health
Flat price · No labs · 503A/503B, not named · our Totara Health review
$190/mo semaglutide, $239/mo tirzepatide, month to month
Science & Co
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Science & Co review
As low as $59 semaglutide, $99 tirzepatide on a 12-month plan
KIN Health
Flat price · Labs optional · Names its pharmacy · our KIN Health review
$169/mo semaglutide, $199/mo tirzepatide, same at every dose
Vivanta Care
Flat price · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Vivanta Care review
No medication price published; $75 consultation fee
Freeley
Flat price · Labs required · Names its pharmacy · our Freeley review
$299/mo sema month to month; lower rates need a longer plan paid up front
Basal Health
Flat price · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Basal Health review
$299 per 4 weeks tirz, same at every dose ($149 first 4 weeks)
LifeRx.md
Flat price · Labs optional · 503A/503B, not named · our LifeRx.md review
From $200 per month's order, same at every dose, no subscription
LevelUp Rx
Flat price · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our LevelUp Rx review
$149.97/mo sema · $249.97/mo tirz, same at every dose
Edessa
Flat price · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Edessa review
$179/mo sema · $239/mo tirz month to month
He & She MD
Not one flat figure · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our He & She MD review
Annual prepay: semaglutide $1,188; tirzepatide $1,908
MD Total Wellness
Flat price · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our MD Total Wellness review
Ongoing $299/mo semaglutide; $399/mo tirzepatide
Elara Health and Wellness
Flat price · Labs required · Names its pharmacy · our Elara Health and Wellness review
Sema $249, oral sema $279, tirz $339 per 4 weeks
Yes Clinic
Flat price · Labs not stated · Pharmacy not named · our Yes Clinic review
Semaglutide $387/3 months; tirzepatide $447/3 months
The Calibrate Clinic
Flat price · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our The Calibrate Clinic review
Ongoing semaglutide $215/mo; tirzepatide $329/mo
Somi
Flat price · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Somi review
Injection equivalents: sema $135, tirz $165; 3-month plans
OurView
Flat price · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · Dietitian included · our OurView review
Sema $109/mo / tirz $129/mo; any dose
Aspen Health
Flat price · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Aspen Health review
From $179 monthly equivalent; 3-month commitment
Renlo Health
Flat price · Labs not stated · Names its pharmacy · our Renlo Health review
Semaglutide $149/mo; same price at every dose
Standard plan, self-directed low dose
25 providersNo low-dose product of its own. Starting low means asking for a smaller amount inside a standard plan, at the standard plan's price.
Direct MedsPartner
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Names its pharmacy · our Direct Meds review
From $249/mo sublingual · $297/mo injection
Strut HealthPartner
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Strut Health review
$99/mo sema lozenge (auto-refill)
Peter MDPartner
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our Peter MD review
$149/mo GLP1+B12 · $249/mo tirz (quarterly)
WillowPartner
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Willow review
From $299/mo covering all four formats, none priced separately
Pallas Health
Not one flat figure · Labs optional · Pharmacy network · our Pallas Health review
$199/mo sema · $299/mo tirz (12-wk prepay)
Fitstry
Not one flat figure · Labs required · Pharmacy not named · Dietitian included · our Fitstry review
$249 per 4 weeks (13 charges a year)
Onyx Weight Loss
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Onyx Weight Loss review
$228/mo, no dose published
ClickSlim
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our ClickSlim review
$349/mo standing on desktop, $299 on mobile
Layla
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Layla review
$297/mo semaglutide, $399 tirzepatide (a third block says $449)
LumiMeds
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our LumiMeds review
$189/mo semaglutide, $249 tirzepatide month-to-month
Rivas Medical Weight Loss
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Rivas Medical Weight Loss review
$399/mo semaglutide telehealth, $599 tirzepatide
tru Weight Loss
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our tru Weight Loss review
$299/mo semaglutide, $399 tirzepatide
GetRelief Rx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our GetRelief Rx review
$209/mo on a two-month minimum; the price moves with your dose
Pepti
Flat price · Labs optional · Pharmacy not named · our Pepti review
$239 one-time for a ~30-day tirzepatide supply, no subscription
TeleSlim Clinic
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our TeleSlim Clinic review
$99/mo for clinical care only — medication is billed separately
Big Easy Weight Loss
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy network · our Big Easy Weight Loss review
No monthly rate — $495 per 12-week semaglutide course
Bionomy Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Bionomy Health review
$189/mo semaglutide, dose not published
Revive Meds
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · Dietitian included · our Revive Meds review
$369/mo sema at 0.25 mg · $459/mo tirz
Remote Pharmacy
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Remote Pharmacy review
$167/mo sema · $229.99/mo tirz, sublingual tablets
Liberty
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Liberty review
$129/mo sema · $219/mo tirz, both quoted "starting at"
Nirwana Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Nirwana Health review
$149/mo sema · $199/mo tirz, semaglutide labeled limited time
Transparent Meds
Not one flat figure · No labs · Names its pharmacy · our Transparent Meds review
$99/mo sema · $199/mo tirz, struck through from $229/$349
Youth & Soul
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Youth & Soul review
$149/mo entry tier → $399/mo top tier, no dose behind either
BiltRx
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our BiltRx review
$81/mo sema · $129/mo tirz, no dose published behind either
Ark Health
Not one flat figure · No labs · Pharmacy not named · our Ark Health review
$169/mo and $249/mo, both sold as "Personalized GLP Injection"
Each figure is the provider's own published price, printed word for word — several of them bill a membership, a visit, or a lab panel on top of the medication, and “not one flat figure” is the tell. Verified against each provider's site in 2026; prices change without notice.